Loughton v Wanstead and Snaresbrook
Shepherd Neame Essex Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenueThe Uplands, Loughton on 14th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWanstead and Snaresbrook won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWanstead and Snaresbrook won by 145 runs
PointsLoughton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Wanstead and Snaresbrook 25
UmpiresR Ellis, PW George
ScorersH Chambers, H Henry

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Chambersnot out135179 126 
*Arfan Akramc Liaqat b Bukhari107130 161 
KS Velanic Ayaz Younis b Bilal Butt4427 62 
JSE Ellis-Grewalc Parvez b Bilal Butt1214 1- 
+JJ Dasnot out1915 2- 
Saurav Prabhakardid not bat      
Adnan Akramdid not bat      
MAS Zaididid not bat      
Mohammad Fayyazdid not bat      
U Sahardid not bat      
I Dardid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)21
Total(3 wickets, declared, 60 overs)338
Fall of wickets:
1-198 (Arfan Akram), 2-256 (Velani), 3-278 (Ellis-Grewal)
Loughton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid11   0540-4
Ayaz Younis7   04902-
Bilal Butt18   21062-1
Liaqat7   0360--
Bukhari12   0721--
Afzal5   2110--

Loughton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Ahmedlbw b Sahar2038 4- 
+M Hafeezb Ellis-Grewal3356 7- 
MA Khailc Velani b Mohammad Fayyaz1035 2- 
K Mahmoodc Das b Mohammad Fayyaz3057 6- 
*HY Afzalc Arfan Akram b Mohammad Fayyaz66121 12- 
Bilal Buttc Arfan Akram b Ellis-Grewal1432 1- 
A Parvezlbw b Ellis-Grewal17 -- 
Ayaz Younisc Velani b Ellis-Grewal014 -- 
A Liaqatc Saurav Prabhakar b Ellis-Grewal117 -- 
W Bukharinot out015 -- 
A Shahidlbw b Mohammad Fayyaz03 -- 
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Ahmed), 2-57 (Hafeez), 3-86 (Khail), 4-125 (Mahmood), 5-151 (Bilal Butt), 6-163 (Parvez), 7-167 (Ayaz Younis), 8-185 (Liaqat), 9-193 (Afzal), 10-193 (Shahid, 65.5 ov)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Velani7   23701-
Sahar16   6451--
Ellis-Grewal20   7405--
Mohammad Fayyaz16.57304--
Zaidi4   0170--
Saurav Prabhakar2   0801-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive