Leicester Ivanhoe v Kegworth Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 3rd May 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKegworth Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 7 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 25; Kegworth Town 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Illingworth, KP Smyth
ScorerB Adcock (Kegworth Town)

Kegworth Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hodgelbw b N Lafferty11     
J Lewislbw b Abdul Malik56     
R Moorhousec Kirkham b M Twigg82     
C Ashcroftrun out (Abdul Malik)4     
L Woolleyst P Twigg b Imran Khan52     
G Scottornst P Twigg b Imran Khan30     
J Holmesc Beaumont b N Lafferty4     
G Isaacnot out3     
*+A Meadsnot out3     
D Savigedid not bat      
C Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Hodge), 2-106 (Lewis), 3-127 (Ashcroft), 4-189 (Moorhouse), 5-243 (Scottorn), 6-248 (Holmes), 7-256 (Woolley)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan7   0402--
N Lafferty10   0492--
Durose10   0420--
Abdul Malik10   0411--
J Lafferty6   0410--
M Twigg7   0401--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evansc Meads b Scottorn113     
M Twiggb Scottorn84     
J Kirkhamc Lewis b Scottorn7     
*SJ Punchardnot out30     
+P Twiggnot out13     
J Beaumontdid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
J Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 48 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-185 (M Twigg), 2-199 (Kirkham), 3-242 (Evans)
Kegworth Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmes10   2400--
Isaac9   1480--
Scottorn9   1523--
Hodge4   0150--
Savige10   0550--
Lewis6   0490--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive