Kibworth v Leicester Ivanhoe
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 10th May 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 7 wickets
PointsKibworth 25; Leicester Ivanhoe 1 (Bowling 1)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evanslbw b Whitmore21     
J Beaumontst van Biljon b Bashford23     
J Kirkhamb Bashford4     
*+SJ Punchardc Evans b Shaw13     
[unknown]st van Biljon b Bashford5     
[unknown]b Whitmore1     
R Duroseb Whitmore2     
Abdul Malikc Whitmore b Shaw4     
L Huntc van Biljon b Ali14     
Imran Khannot out2     
N Laffertyc and b Shaw7     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-106 (39.1 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans5   1150--
Whitmore10   2313--
Bashford10   5203--
Ali7   2151--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patelnot out59     
*M Cravenc Beaumont b Imran Khan0     
+PJ van Biljonc Punchard b Imran Khan7     
AM Alic Punchard b Durose29     
CA Page-Morrisnot out8     
D Shawdid not bat      
A Arifdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
D Whitmoredid not bat      
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 34 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   1262--
Lafferty8   4220--
Hunt8   0290--
Durose5   1161--
Abdul Malik3   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive