Kibworth v Loughborough Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 14th June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kibworth)
PointsKibworth 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Loughborough Town 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresR Barston, C Johnson
ScorersG Lee (Kibworth), N Patel (Loughborough Town)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patelnot out147133 161 
*M Cravenc Lowen b Saddington1319 2- 
AM Alic AK Patel b R Patel103116 46 
D Shawnot out1917 1- 
CA Page-Morrisdid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
J Peeldid not bat      
RN Jacksondid not bat      
+J Wilcoxdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 24 w)30
Total(2 wickets, declared, 45 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Craven), 2-245 (Ali)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble7   03403-
Saddington7   06119-
Nil Patel5   03302-
SA Patel10   04307-
R Patel9   07413-
Mukand3   0310-2
Mahmood4   0320--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Aamer Mahmood1531 1- 
A Mukandb Evans1225 1- 
R Patelc Wilcox b Jackson1943 11 
+CT Lowenrun out (Jackson)2040 3- 
*NG Patelc Aamer Mahmood b Shaw411 -- 
A Mahmoodlbw b Spiers4431 10- 
K Saddingtonc Ali b Spiers2031 21 
R McKinleynot out4653 7- 
Nil Patelc Aamer Mahmood b Spiers09 -- 
SA Patelc Wilcox b Shaw111 -- 
NG Gamblenot out02 -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 18 w)28
Total(9 wickets, 47 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Mukand), 2-36 (AK Patel), 3-77 (R Patel), 4-79 (Lowen), 5-102 (NG Patel), 6-146 (Saddington), 7-150 (Mahmood), 8-175 (Nil Patel), 9-204 (SA Patel)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans10   2471112
Aamer Mahmood7   021112
Jackson7   04011-
Shaw10   23622-
Spiers9   32031-
Ali4   040021

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive