Kibworth v Earl Shilton Town
Leicestershire and Rutland Cricket League Premier Division 2014
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 9th August 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultKibworth won by 8 wickets
PointsKibworth 25; Earl Shilton Town 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Barston, M Deacon
ScorersJ Erasmus, J Lee

Earl Shilton Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Phillipsc Taylor b Aamer Mahmood5  1- 
H Patelc Craven b M Patel2  -- 
*M Pardesib Evans18  2- 
Hasnain Alic SB Patel b Evans33  5- 
ACF Wyattlbw b Evans0  -- 
Z Mirc Taylor b Spiers11  -- 
J Paynec Smith b Shaw7  -- 
K Chamberlainc Aamer Mahmood b Spiers2  -- 
J Lesterc Taylor b Spiers24  5- 
Z Taherlbw b Spiers13  1- 
B Pardesinot out11  2- 
Extras(4 b, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 47 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Patel), 2-10 (Phillips), 3-48 (M Pardesi), 4-55 (Wyatt), 5-68 (Hasnain Ali), 6-76 (Payne), 7-84 (Chamberlain), 8-116 (Lester), 9-116 (Mir), 10-142 (Taher, 47 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mahmood5   02312-
M Patel5   0181--
Evans10   11836-
Bashford6   1150--
Shaw8   22011-
Spiers9   13641-
Jackson4   1802-

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patelc M Pardesi b Wyatt26  41 
*M Cravenlbw b Wyatt0  -- 
AP Smithnot out53  7- 
D Shawnot out44  41 
+FCA Taylordid not bat      
RN Jacksondid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 33.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Craven), 2-34 (SB Patel)
Earl Shilton Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyatt6   12022-
Hasnain Ali3   01703-
B Pardesi5   1190--
Chamberlain4   018081
Mir3   017011
M Pardesi2   0240--
Payne1   0402-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive