Sagar Under-14s v Narmadapuram Under-14s
AW Kanmadikar Trophy Under-14 Inter Divisional Tournament 2013/14 (Group B)
VenueUniversity Teaching Department Ground, Sagar on 12th April 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNarmadapuram Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSagar Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsSagar Under-14s 4; Narmadapuram Under-14s 0
UmpiresN Menon, A Totre
ScorerR Punekar

Narmadapuram Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Tomarc Kewat b G Vishwakarma222--100.00
A Khandelwalc and b Gurjar047--0.00
V Wagdreb Sohail Khan1942584-45.24
*S Parerun out (Gurjar)034--0.00
H Shivharec Kewat b Gurjar4651-66.67
M Vyalsac Kewat b Somaish Kumar1439382-35.90
P Upadhyayc Kewat b Pathak102947--34.48
A Shivhareb Sohail Khan221--100.00
A Manharnot out2241492-53.66
Amarjeet Singhc and b Pathak185--12.50
Sajid Khanc Sahu b Pathak011--0.00
Extras(18 w)18
Total(all out, 113 minutes, 29.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Tomar, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Khandelwal, 1.3 ov), 3-8 (Pare, 2.2 ov), 4-14 (H Shivhare, 3.6 ov), 5-50 (Vyalsa, 15.4 ov), 6-50 (Wagdre, 16.2 ov), 7-52 (A Shivhare, 16.4 ov), 8-90 (Upadhyay, 27.1 ov), 9-92 (Amarjeet Singh, 29.2 ov), 10-92 (Sajid Khan, 29.3 ov)
Sagar Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Vishwakarma6   02314-36.003.83
Gurjar6   01828-18.003.00
Somaish Kumar7   381--42.001.14
Sohail Khan3   01522-9.005.00
Farhan Khan1   0602--6.00

Sagar Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LN Sahulbw b H Shivhare517161-29.41
S Jainb Manhar934571-26.47
*+D Kewatc Vyalsa b H Shivhare7881-87.50
G Vishwakarmanot out3658676-62.07
P Gurjarc Vyalsa b Manhar815171-53.33
R Neginot out1918173-105.56
Farhan Khandid not bat      
D Pathakdid not bat      
A Vishwakarmadid not bat      
Somaish Kumardid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 93 minutes, 24.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sahu, 3.3 ov), 2-17 (Kewat, 5.2 ov), 3-36 (Jain, 14.4 ov), 4-61 (Gurjar, 20.1 ov)
Narmadapuram Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pare4   023021-5.75
H Shivhare5   2122--15.002.40
A Shivhare3.52160---4.17
Amarjeet Singh4   0501--1.25
Manhar5   01923-15.003.80
Sajid Khan2   01402--7.00
Wagdre1   0501--5.00

--> Narmadapuram Under-14s innings: 50 in 14.5 overs, 55 minutes
--> Sagar Under-14s innings: 50 in 18.6 overs, 72 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive