Baroda Sports Club v Reliance
Baroda Cricket Association Premier League Twenty20 2013/14 (Elite)
VenueAlembic Ground, Vadodara on 14th March 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to field
ResultReliance won by 9 wickets
PointsBaroda Sports Club 0; Reliance 4
UmpiresDM Nalawade, S Pradhan

Baroda Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tufel Jilanic Mistry b BA Pathan513221-38.46
+IA Sindhic Shah b Mangalorkar31215--25.00
MH Balochc Shah b Mangalorkar914231-64.29
ZS Sheikhc Gaekwad b BA Pathan022--0.00
JR Solankic Parmar b KP Patel1226452-46.15
T Tenuac Mistry b BA Pathan1011102-90.91
*KM Shaikhlbw b Parmar2616--33.33
MM Qadrinot out91516-160.00
P Vyasc Shah b KP Patel166--16.67
IA Zampawalac MK Patel b Parmar034--0.00
MK Surtirun out (Solanki)001--0.00
Extras(9 w)9
Total(all out, 18 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Sindhi, 3.3 ov), 2-12 (Jilani, 4.4 ov), 3-12 (Sheikh, 4.6 ov), 4-23 (Baloch, 7.5 ov), 5-35 (Tenua, 9.5 ov), 6-50 (Shaikh, 13.3 ov), 7-50 (Solanki, 14.3 ov), 8-53 (Vyas, 16.4 ov), 9-60 (Zampawala, 17.5 ov), 10-60 (Surti, 18 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahora4   01503--3.75
BA Pathan4   01434-8.003.50
Mangalorkar4   11822-12.004.50
KP Patel3   222--9.000.67
Parmar3   0112--9.003.67

Reliance inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Mistryc Sindhi b Surti152734--55.56
RK Solankinot out3932377-121.88
SA Gaekwadnot out4221-200.00
*YK Pathandid not bat      
MK Pateldid not bat      
+MK Shahdid not bat      
KP Pateldid not bat      
MY Vahoradid not bat      
SS Mangalorkardid not bat      
VM Parmardid not bat      
BA Pathandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 10 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Mistry, 9.4 ov)
Baroda Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zampawala1   0130-1-13.00
Shaikh4   02501--6.25
Qadri4   0170---4.25
Surti1   051--6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive