Hindu Gymkhana v Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University
Baroda Cricket Association Premier League Twenty20 2013/14 (Elite)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 20th March 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHindu Gymkhana won the toss and decided to field
ResultHindu Gymkhana won by 3 wickets
PointsHindu Gymkhana 4; Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 0
UmpiresHK Jamadar, L Rathore

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Bharwadc Waghmode b Shaikh023--0.00
*HK Solankic SM Singh b Wala4851855194.12
KR Kakadec Kolsawala b SM Singh257--40.00
T Shaikhc Waghmode b Shaikh033--0.00
V Goswamib SM Singh027--0.00
S Thoratc Waghmode b Wala1217102-70.59
RS Barandast Kolsawala b Khandekar045--0.00
PR Kaharrun out (Mohite)245--50.00
CZ Desailbw b Waghmode31310--23.08
S Patidarc Kolsawala b Khandekar1213151-92.31
R Desainot out1320--33.33
Extras(4 w)4
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bharwad, 0.2 ov), 2-7 (Kakade, 2 ov), 3-8 (Shaikh, 2.5 ov), 4-10 (Goswami, 3.5 ov), 5-31 (Thorat, 7.5 ov), 6-32 (Baranda, 8.5 ov), 7-34 (Kahar, 9.3 ov), 8-41 (CZ Desai, 12.1 ov), 9-62 (Patidar, 16 ov), 10-84 (Solanki, 19.2 ov)
Hindu Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaikh4   01621-12.004.00
SM Singh4   01421-12.003.50
Khandekar4   092--12.002.25
Waghmode2   0141--12.007.00
Kandoi2   01601--8.00

Hindu Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SP Wakaskarc Kakade b Kahar4236605-116.67
Abhishek Singhc Bharwad b Patidar1815--12.50
*AA Waghmodelbw b Goswami1819302-94.74
KM Shaikhst Bharwad b Kahar135--33.33
NS Mohitest Bharwad b CZ Desai155--20.00
P Salunkeb Kahar811151-72.73
+J Kolsawalac Kakade b Goswami065--0.00
SA Khandekarnot out63151-200.00
K Walanot out2210--100.00
SM Singhdid not bat      
PA Kandoidid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 15.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Abhishek Singh, 3.1 ov), 2-65 (Waghmode, 9.4 ov), 3-66 (Shaikh, 10.1 ov), 4-69 (Mohite, 11.2 ov), 5-73 (Wakaskar, 12.3 ov), 6-74 (Kolsawala, 13.5 ov), 7-80 (Salunke, 14.5 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Desai2   02103--10.50
Patidar2   0712-12.003.50
Kakade3   02301--7.67
Goswami4   01821-12.004.50
Kahar3   083--6.002.67
CZ Desai1.3091--9.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive