Devon Under-17s Women v Hampshire Under-17s Women
NatWest Girls County Age Group Under-17 T20 2014 (Performance Group D)
VenueWindwhistle Road, Uphill on 30th May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDevon Under-17s Women: 11; Hampshire Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossDevon Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Under-17s Women won by 13 runs
PointsDevon Under-17s Women 4; Hampshire Under-17s Women 0
ScorerJ Lancaster

Devon Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Kellyst Stokes b Newman1720 1- 
CS Squirerun out55 1- 
EL Jackmanc Heslam b Edwards917 -- 
H Edworthyb Newman01 -- 
*C O'Keefec Styles b Edwards13 -- 
L Clementsrun out (Heslam)13 -- 
AJ Squirenot out15 -- 
JR Hortonb Tandy01 -- 
+SE Maskelynerun out25 -- 
L Helstondid not bat      
GC Lancasterdid not bat      
Extras(13 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (CS Squire), 2-39 (Kelly), 3-39 (Edworthy), 4-41 (O'Keefe), 5-42 (Jackman), 6-45 (Clements), 7-47 (Horton), 8-49 (Maskelyne, 10 ov)
Hampshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Musson2   01701-
Bilsland2   01001-
Newman2   0522-
Edwards2   01025-
Tandy1   0614-
Trueman1   010--

Hampshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Edwardsc Clements b O'Keefe1117 1- 
KN Heslamb AJ Squire05 -- 
+O Stokesnot out922 -- 
K Stylesc Lancaster b Clements33 -- 
E Mussonc Maskelyne b O'Keefe36 -- 
AV Clempsonnot out37 -- 
SL Truemandid not bat      
*E Windsordid not bat      
KM Knaggsdid not bat      
MA Bilslanddid not bat      
F Newmandid not bat      
SG Tandydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 10 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Heslam), 2-23 (Edwards), 3-27 (Styles), 4-31 (Musson)
Devon Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Helston2   0905-
AJ Squire2   0101--
Clements2   061--
O'Keefe2   032--
Lancaster1   030--
Kelly1   030--

--> The match was reduced to 10 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive