Farsley Second XI v Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI
Sovereign Health Care Priestley Shield 2014 (First Round)
VenueRed Lane, Farsley on 4th May 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won by 150 runs

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Scottb Higgins0     
D Butlerc Tempest b Higgins13     
J Smithc Kenyon b Lumb4     
H Cullingfordb Blackburn27     
M Beckettlbw b Osama Ahmed1     
J Moorec and b Kirk67     
IM Priestleyb Lumb75     
C Sharkeylbw b Kirk0     
J Wilsonlbw b Blackburn1     
+J Allmanc C Morris b Osama Ahmed0     
R Thorntonnot out20     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Scott), 2-9 (Smith), 3-26 (Butler), 4-29 (Beckett), 5-82 (Cullingford), 6-144 (Moore), 7-145 (Sharkey), 8-146 (Wilson), 9-149 (Allman), 10-219 (Priestley, 50 ov)
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Higgins10   3232  30.002.30
Lumb10   2432  30.004.30
Osama Ahmed10   0662  30.006.60
K Morris4   0320  -8.00
Blackburn10   1232  30.002.30
Kirk6   0302  18.005.00

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Morrisc Allman b Thornton12     
S Kirkb Wilson9     
R Lumbb Wilson3     
B Tempestb Wilson0     
J Higginsc Scott b Wilson7     
T Staniforthb Wilson11     
D Kenyonlbw b Wilson0     
K Morrisc Allman b Wilson9     
Osama Ahmedc Beckett b Smith2     
R Blackburnb Thornton9     
A Walkernot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (C Morris), 2-28 (Kirk), 3-29 (Tempest), 4-30 (Lumb), 5-43 (Staniforth), 6-45 (Kenyon), 7-56 (Higgins), 8-60 (K Morris), 9-65 (Osama Ahmed), 10-69 (Blackburn, 28.1 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornton7.10212 -21.502.93
Sharkey5   160 --1.20
Smith9   1332 -27.003.67
Wilson7   276 -7.001.00

--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Farsley Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive