Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2014 (Hyderabad Region)
VenueShaheed Benazirabad Cricket Stadium, Shaheed Benazirabad on 28th, 29th April 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShaheed Benazirabad Under-19s won by an innings and 114 runs
PointsShaheed Benazirabad Under-19s 10; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAqeel Adil (Pakistan), Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Alilbw b Mukhtiar Ali0     
+Faisal Talpurlbw b Mukhtiar Ali0     
Jehanzaib Pathanb Arshad Khan5     
*Akbar Ahmedc Hayat Khan b Mukhtiar Ali30     
Tanveer Ahmedlbw b Arshad Khan1     
Jeaind Memonlbw b Mukhtiar Ali4     
Mehtab Ahmedc Azhar Ali Shah b Noman Ahmed4     
Ali Haiderlbw b Mukhtiar Ali10     
Azan Alic Mohammad Adil b Mukhtiar Ali26     
Ghulam Rasoolb Noman Ahmed4     
Rashid Alinot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-13, 4-16, 5-29, 6-46, 7-56, 8-72, 9-76, 10-94 (19.3 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arshad Khan5   2152-1
Mukhtiar Ali9.32456--
Mohammad Adil3   0160--
Noman Ahmed2   092--

Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Azhar Ali Shahb Ali Haider0     
Fiaz Hussainrun out (Rashid Ali)68     
Maroof Alib Azan Ali1     
Sher Afzal Khanc Akbar Ahmed b Ghulam Rasool11     
Usama Zafarlbw b Ghulam Rasool0     
*Zain ul Abidinb Akbar Ahmed112     
Arshad Khanrun out (Ghulam Rasool)79     
Mohammad Adillbw b Ghulam Rasool28     
Hayat Khannot out15     
Noman Ahmeddid not bat      
Mukhtiar Alidid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)21
Total(8 wickets, declared, 67.4 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-79, 4-86, 5-86, 6-236, 7-312, 8-335 (67.4 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Haider10   0461-1
Jeaind Memon2   110--
Azan Ali17   2851--
Ghulam Rasool23   11053--
Akbar Ahmed8.4137112
Rashid Ali3   0250--
Mehtab Ahmed1   090--
Tanveer Ahmed1   030--
Aamer Ali2   0100-3

Badin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Faisal Talpurlbw b Mukhtiar Ali0     
Aamer Alib Mukhtiar Ali18     
Mehtab Ahmedc Fiaz Hussain b Mukhtiar Ali13     
Jehanzaib Pathanc Azhar Ali Shah b Noman Ahmed8     
*Akbar Ahmedc Maroof Ali b Noman Ahmed19     
Tanveer Ahmedc Hayat Khan b Noman Ahmed9     
Jeaind Memonc Hayat Khan b Noman Ahmed0     
Ali Haiderb Mukhtiar Ali4     
Azan Alic Mukhtiar Ali b Noman Ahmed32     
Ghulam Rasoolnot out11     
Rashid Alic Usama Zafar b Mukhtiar Ali6     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-38, 4-46, 5-73, 6-73, 7-77, 8-77, 9-114, 10-127 (40.2 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arshad Khan3   240--
Mukhtiar Ali17.23505--
Noman Ahmed14   3445--
Zain ul Abidin6   125012

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive