Townville v Cleckheaton
Other matches in England 2014 (Champions Challenge Match)
VenuePoplar Avenue, Townville on 12th April 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTownville won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
Umpires[unknown], D Goodlad
TV umpireT Tennant
ScorersL Booth, R Speight

Cleckheaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Gorrodb RJ Bresnan061--0.00
T Jacksonc Bremner b Harvey1249461-24.49
*J Woodlbw b RJ Bresnan021--0.00
I Nicholsonc Bremner b Harvey3764677-57.81
+M Nicholsonst L Booth b Page2142573-50.00
J Leenot out4146625189.13
R Whitehurstlbw b Hughes023--0.00
M Hammondc Ward b Hughes2022172190.91
I Wardlawc Ward b Page7631-116.67
I Woodc Bremner b Page031--0.00
A Deegannot out001--0.00
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 133 minutes, 40 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gorrod, 0.6 ov), 2-0 (J Wood, 2.2 ov), 3-42 (Jackson, 16.6 ov), 4-68 (I Nicholson, 22.4 ov), 5-110 (M Nicholson, 31.5 ov), 6-111 (Whitehurst, 32.2 ov), 7-151 (Hammond, 38.1 ov), 8-162 (Wardlaw, 39.1 ov), 9-163 (I Wood, 39.5 ov)
Townville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RJ Bresnan6   3142--18.002.33
Woolsey8   2210-1-2.62
Harvey6   1102--18.001.67
NJ Bresnan7   048031-6.86
Hughes8   03422-24.004.25
Page5   0343--10.006.80

Townville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Wardnot out31321--23.08
J Boothnot out918211-50.00
*NJ Bresnandid not bat      
MJ Bremnerdid not bat      
TC Waltondid not bat      
J Hughesdid not bat      
CC Harveydid not bat      
A Pagedid not bat      
+L Boothdid not bat      
D Woolseydid not bat      
RJ Bresnandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(no wicket, 21 minutes, 5 overs)17
Cleckheaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wardlaw3   1130-1-4.33
Lee2   1202--1.00

--> Cleckheaton innings: 50 in 117 balls, 54 minutes
--> Cleckheaton innings: 100 in 183 balls, 96 minutes
--> Cleckheaton innings: 150 in 231 balls, 123 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive