Barisal Division Under-16s v Sylhet Division Under-16s
Young Tigers Under-16s National Cricket Competition 2013/14 (Group B)
VenueSheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar on 9th, 10th May 2014 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division Under-16s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSylhet Division Under-16s won by 4 wickets
PointsBarisal Division Under-16s 3 (Bowling 3); Sylhet Division Under-16s 20 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresJoinal Abedin (Bangladesh), Saiful Islam (Bangladesh)
ScorersArifur Rahman (Bangladesh), Mostafizur Rahman (Bangladesh)
Close of play day 1Barisal Division Under-16s (2) 29/2 (Mahadi Hasan 15*, Aslam Reday 0*; 10 overs)
Man of the MatchAriful Hasan

Barisal Division Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrahim Khalillbw b Ariful Hasan01415-- 
Mahadi Hasanb Farhad Mia024-- 
Aslam Redayc Raihan Islam b Farhad Mia528371- 
*Saiful Alom Mehedib Ariful Hasan717221- 
Jukhar Anec sub (Swagouta Talukder) b Ishak Ali1130442- 
+Tanvir Ahmed Noorlbw b Ishak Ali11616-- 
KM Shafiqul Islamc Ataur Rahaman b Ishak Ali31731-- 
Sardar Md Yasinlbw b Ariful Hasan01111-- 
Maynul Islam Sujonb Ishak Ali0139-- 
Salman Hasanc Sadik b Ariful Hasan20111512 
Ariful Islamnot out249-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mahadi Hasan, 0.5 ov), 2-5 (Ibrahim Khalil, 3.5 ov), 3-13 (Saiful Alom Mehedi, 9.5 ov), 4-13 (Aslam Reday, 10.2 ov), 5-19 (Tanvir Ahmed Noor, 14.2 ov), 6-28 (Jukhar Ane, 20.2 ov), 7-29 (Shafiqul Islam, 22.1 ov), 8-29 (Sardar Md Yasin, 23.2 ov), 9-31 (Maynul Islam Sujon, 24.6 ov), 10-53 (Salman Hasan, 27.1 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhad Mia7   372--
Ariful Hasan10.15244--
Ishak Ali7   4114--
Sadik3   070--

Sylhet Division Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ataur Rahamanb Salman Hasan4431- 
Hussain Ahamedb Maynul Islam Sujon1738522- 
*Nawshad Akberlbw b Ariful Islam519211- 
Riday Ahamedlbw b Shafiqul Islam67175-- 
Samiron Goapeb Shafiqul Islam1338413- 
+Raihan Islamc Tanvir Ahmed Noor b Ariful Islam1563782- 
Albabur Rahamanlbw b Salman Hasan53530-- 
Farhad Mialbw b Maynul Islam Sujon9921-1 
Ishak Alib Ariful Islam33746-- 
AKM Sadikb Ariful Islam12321-- 
Ariful Hasannot out015-- 
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 56.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ataur Rahaman, 0.4 ov), 2-19 (Nawshad Akber, 5.4 ov), 3-31 (Hussain Ahamed, 14.5 ov), 4-46 (Samiron Goape, 27.4 ov), 5-47 (Riday Ahamed, 29.3 ov), 6-61 (Albabur Rahaman, 38.3 ov), 7-78 (Farhad Mia, 43.1 ov), 8-89 (Raihan Islam, 48.4 ov), 9-91 (Sadik, 54.5 ov), 10-92 (Ishak Ali, 56.1 ov)
Barisal Division Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Hasan7   2132--
Sardar Md Yasin2   090--
Ariful Islam18.15324-1
Maynul Islam Sujon17   13172--
Shafiqul Islam12   782--

Barisal Division Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ibrahim Khalilrun out (Ariful Hasan)4631- 
Mahadi Hasanc Riday Ahamed b Sadik3271833- 
Maynul Islam Sujonc Ataur Rahaman b Ishak Ali42020-- 
Aslam Redayretired hurt291121292- 
*Saiful Alom Mehedic Ataur Rahaman b Ariful Hasan32532-- 
+Tanvir Ahmed Noorc Ishak Ali b Sadik156663-- 
Jukhar Anelbw b Ariful Hasan187086-- 
KM Shafiqul Islamlbw b Ariful Hasan42636-- 
Salman Hasanb Ariful Hasan288-- 
Sardar Md Yasinc and b Ariful Hasan32121-- 
Ariful Islamnot out047-- 
Extras(11 b)11
Total(all out, 71.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Ibrahim Khalil, 1 ov), 2-19 (Maynul Islam Sujon, 6.4 ov), 3-63 (Mahadi Hasan, 25.4 ov), 4-71 (Saiful Alom Mehedi, 33.3 ov), 5-101 (Tanvir Ahmed Noor, 53.5 ov), 6-113 (Shafiqul Islam, 63.3 ov), 7-115 (Salman Hasan, 65.5 ov), 8-122 (Jukhar Ane, 69.3 ov), 9-125 (Sardar Md Yasin, 71.3 ov)
Sylhet Division Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhad Mia5   280--
Ariful Hasan19.37225--
Ishak Ali26   10341--
Sadik18   3422--
Ataur Rahaman2   060--
Albabur Rahaman1   020--

Sylhet Division Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hussain Ahamedc Maynul Islam Sujon b Shafiqul Islam338712431 
Farhad Miab Maynul Islam Sujon1613-- 
Albabur Rahamanst Tanvir Ahmed Noor b Shafiqul Islam1456711- 
Ishak Alirun out (sub [Md Rakibul Islam])2310-- 
*Nawshad Akberb Ariful Islam4351- 
Ataur Rahamannot out2027413- 
Riday Ahamedc Aslam Reday b Maynul Islam Sujon5571- 
Samiron Goapenot out1510-- 
AKM Sadikdid not bat      
+Raihan Islamdid not bat      
Ariful Hasandid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(6 wickets, 32 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Farhad Mia, 2.4 ov), 2-44 (Albabur Rahaman, 19.3 ov), 3-49 (Ishak Ali, 21.4 ov), 4-53 (Nawshad Akber, 23.1 ov), 5-72 (Hussain Ahamed, 29.1 ov), 6-80 (Riday Ahamed, 30.3 ov)
Barisal Division Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Salman Hasan2   060--
Sardar Md Yasin1   010--
Maynul Islam Sujon11   4252--
Ariful Islam8   4181--
Shafiqul Islam9   0292--
Saiful Alom Mehedi1   010--

--> Day 1 Lunch: Barisal Division Under-16s (1) 53/10 (Ariful Islam 2*; 27.1 overs)
--> Day 1 Tea: Sylhet Division Under-16s (1) 54/5 (Raihan Islam 6*, Albabur Rahaman 0*; 34 overs)
--> Day 2 Lunch: Sylhet Division Under-16s (2) 5/1 (Hussain Ahamed 4*; 2.4 overs)
--> Barisal Division Under-16s first innings: 50 in 26.3 overs, 108 minutes
--> Sylhet Division Under-16s first innings: 50 in 32.1 overs, 111 minutes
--> Barisal Division Under-16s second innings: 50 in 18.1 overs, 61 minutes
--> Barisal Division Under-16s second innings: 100 in 51.2 overs, 173 minutes
--> Sylhet Division Under-16s second innings: 50 in 22 overs, 97 minutes
--> Aslam Reday retired hurt in the Barisal Division Under-16s second innings having scored 29 (team score 89/4)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive