Super 3s Team B v Super 3s Team C
Super 3s 2014 (Twenty20)
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 10th May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSuper 3s Team C won the toss and decided to field
ResultSuper 3s Team B won by 24 runs
UmpiresHasan Adnan, DN Pedley
ScorersVK Holliday, SE Robinson

Super 3s Team B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Winfieldb Elwiss111192-100.00
*CM Edwardsb Davies75557491136.36
TT Beaumontc Wilson b Elwiss4243515-97.67
NR Scivernot out25121432208.33
NT Milesdid not bat      
SB Odedradid not bat      
PJ Scholfielddid not bat      
AN Davidson-Richardsdid not bat      
+CE Rudddid not bat      
S Butlerdid not bat      
A Hartleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Winfield), 2-122 (Beaumont), 3-163 (Edwards, 20 ov)
Super 3s Team C bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elwiss4   04322-12.0010.75
Dibble4   031011-7.75
Noakes4   0350---8.75
Bermingham4   02401--6.00
Davies4   02811-24.007.00

Super 3s Team C inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HC Knightst Rudd b Butler266--33.33
HJ Armitagest Rudd b Odedra001--0.00
FC Wilsonc Scholfield b Davidson-Richards68505452136.00
GA Elwissc Rudd b Butler1621311-76.19
SN Luffc Davidson-Richards b Hartley7914--77.78
JM Dibblenot out1817252-105.88
EM Berminghamc and b Davidson-Richards011--0.00
+AD Carrc Scholfield b Hartley032--0.00
DR Coopernot out1614151-114.29
FR Daviesdid not bat      
IBP Noakesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Armitage), 2-8 (Knight), 3-67 (Elwiss), 4-89 (Luff), 5-103 (Wilson), 6-104 (Bermingham), 7-105 (Carr)
Super 3s Team B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Odedra4   03012-24.007.50
Butler4   02321-12.005.75
Hartley4   0172--12.004.25
Sciver4   03401--8.50
Davidson-Richards4   0302-112.007.50

--> CM Edwards 50 in 40 balls, 51 minutes with 7 fours
--> FC Wilson 50 in 40 balls, 43 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive