Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore East Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2014 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 1st, 2nd, 3rd June 2014 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore East Zone Blues won by 185 runs
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 9; Lahore East Zone Whites 0
UmpiresAbdul Muqeet, Qaiser Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanc Fahad Karim b Mohammad Rameez104     
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Usman Malik27     
Waqas Ijazc Ahmed Abdullah b Ansar Bharwana32     
Awais Dogarc Zain Islam b Naeem-ul-Haq51     
*Muntazir Mehdilbw b Usman Malik16     
Mohammad Asimnot out67     
Sulaman Qadirnot out26     
Mohtashimdid not bat      
+Farhan Asghardid not bat      
Haris Bashirdid not bat      
Mohammad Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)332
Fall of wickets:
1-84, 2-160, 3-164, 4-200, 5-266
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Karim7   0270  
Ansar Bharwana8   1371  
Mohammad Rameez19   2851  
Naeem-ul-Haq23   11041  
Usman Malik26   4732  

Lahore East Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Islamc Muntazir Mehdi b Sulaman Qadir75     
Ahmed Abdullahc Farhan Asghar b Mohtashim1     
Ahmed Akramlbw b Mohammad Naeem19     
Uzair Mohsinc Mohammad Saeed b Sulaman Qadir68     
Shehroz Abdullahlbw b Haris Bashir45     
*Naeem-ul-Haqb Sulaman Qadir54     
+Ahmed Bilalc Farhan Asghar b Sulaman Qadir10     
Ansar Bharwanac Muntazir Mehdi b Haris Bashir12     
Usman Maliknot out23     
Fahad Karimrun out (Haris Bashir)1     
Mohammad Rameeznot out3     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-51, 3-167, 4-178, 5-265, 6-283, 7-288, 8-296, 9-297
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohtashim13   2741  
Mohammad Saeed7   1290  
Haris Bashir30   51202  
Mohammad Naeem3   301  
Sulaman Qadir25   5734  
Asif Khan2   0130  
Awais Dogar3   160  

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Khanb Mohammad Rameez166     
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Usman Malik10     
*Muntazir Mehdinot out108     
Awais Dogarlbw b Mohammad Rameez4     
Mohammad Saeedc and b Naeem-ul-Haq84     
+Farhan Asgharnot out12     
Mohammad Asimdid not bat      
Sulaman Qadirdid not bat      
Mohtashimdid not bat      
Waqas Ijazdid not bat      
Haris Bashirdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(4 wickets, declared, 72 overs)399
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-234, 3-252, 4-385
Lahore East Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Karim2   0250  
Ansar Bharwana15   1410  
Usman Malik19   2981  
Mohammad Rameez21   31032  
Naeem-ul-Haq13   0981  
Ahmed Akram2   0210  

Lahore East Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Islamc Muntazir Mehdi b Haris Bashir44     
Ahmed Abdullahc Haris Bashir b Sulaman Qadir39     
*Naeem-ul-Haqc Haris Bashir b Sulaman Qadir4     
Ahmed Akramst Farhan Asghar b Sulaman Qadir60     
Uzair Mohsinc Mohammad Asim b Sulaman Qadir21     
Shehroz Abdullahlbw b Sulaman Qadir0     
+Ahmed Bilalc Awais Dogar b Haris Bashir35     
Ansar Bharwanast Farhan Asghar b Sulaman Qadir5     
Mohammad Rameezb Sulaman Qadir6     
Fahad Karimnot out8     
Usman Malikc Mohammad Asim b Sulaman Qadir1     
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-83, 3-100, 4-150, 5-150, 6-203, 7-203, 8-210, 9-221, 10-223 (42.3 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohtashim5   1220--
Haris Bashir21   3982--
Sulaman Qadir16.321038--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive