Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2014 (Lahore Region)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 17th, 18th, 19th June 2014 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore East Zone Blues won by 4 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 9; Lahore North Zone Blues 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqasc Waqas Ijaz b Ijaz Ahmed64     
Mohammad Farooqc Ijaz Ahmed b Mohammad Saeed30     
*Waqas Saleemc Mohammad Mudassar b Ijaz Ahmed7     
Nadeem Iqbalc Ameer Humza b Asif Khan64     
Awais Khanc Asif Khan b Ijaz Ahmed0     
Mohammad Ikhlaqb Haris Bashir17     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahlbw b Haris Bashir8     
Farhan Nazarnot out61     
Rana Qaiserst Ameer Humza b Ijaz Ahmed0     
Agha Sheroz Ali Khanb Ijaz Ahmed0     
Aleem Yousufb Haris Bashir16     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 71 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-52, 3-142, 4-147, 5-178, 6-190, 7-197, 8-198, 9-198, 10-268 (71 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saeed5   1271--
Mohammad Naeem1   0160--
Ijaz Ahmed22   3995--
Haris Bashir27   3813--
Asif Khan12   0271--
Sulaman Qadir2   070--
Mohammad Mudassar2   0100--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Nadeem Iqbal b Rana Qaiser115     
*Muntazir Mehdib Waqas Saleem13     
Asif Khanc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Farhan Nazar0     
Awais Dogarlbw b Agha Sheroz Ali Khan85     
Mohammad Saeedb Agha Sheroz Ali Khan17     
Waqas Ijazrun out (Agha Sheroz Ali Khan)5     
Sulaman Qadirnot out102     
Mohammad Mudassarc Mohammad Waqas b Rana Qaiser44     
+Ameer Humzac Jahanzeb Abdullah b Rana Qaiser10     
Ijaz Ahmedc Mohammad Waqas b Rana Qaiser0     
Haris Bashirnot out17     
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 9 nb)23
Total(9 wickets, declared, 81 overs)431
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-48, 3-49, 4-218, 5-244, 6-252, 7-367, 8-390, 9-390
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aleem Yousuf8   0560- 
Farhan Nazar21   01041- 
Waqas Saleem8   3311- 
Agha Sheroz Ali Khan24   11192- 
Rana Qaiser20   21074- 

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Farooqc Ameer Humza b Ijaz Ahmed24     
Mohammad Waqasnot out120     
Awais Khanc Awais Dogar b Asif Khan6     
Nadeem Iqballbw b Haris Bashir13     
Mohammad Ikhlaqc Sulaman Qadir b Ijaz Ahmed6     
+Jahanzeb Abdullahc Ameer Humza b Haris Bashir30     
*Waqas Saleemc Waqas Ijaz b Haris Bashir4     
Farhan Nazarc Ijaz Ahmed b Haris Bashir6     
Rana Qaiserc Ameer Humza b Ijaz Ahmed8     
Aleem Yousuflbw b Ijaz Ahmed1     
Agha Sheroz Ali Khanc Muntazir Mehdi b Ijaz Ahmed6     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)18
Total(all out, 68.5 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-52, 3-75, 4-80, 5-172, 6-178, 7-188, 8-205, 9-227, 10-242 (68.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saeed6.40240- 
Ijaz Ahmed27.571015- 
Asif Khan3   0151- 
Muntazir Mehdi0.2040- 
Haris Bashir27   9584- 
Mohammad Mudassar4   0270- 

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Muntazir Mehdic Aleem Yousuf b Farhan Nazar4     
Waqas Ijazb Aleem Yousuf4     
Mohammad Naeemnot out19     
Awais Dogarc Nadeem Iqbal b Aleem Yousuf0     
Mohammad Mudassarc Jahanzeb Abdullah b Aleem Yousuf8     
+Ameer Humzac Farhan Nazar b Aleem Yousuf0     
Mohammad Saeedb Farhan Nazar9     
Sulaman Qadirnot out26     
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Haris Bashirdid not bat      
Asif Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 14.2 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-18, 3-18, 4-27, 5-27, 6-41
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farhan Nazar7.21342  
Aleem Yousuf7   1444  

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive