Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2013
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 20th May 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLoughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 55 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Russellc O'Nien b Sturmer33     
ME Cassarlbw b Riley84     
TE Scollayc Lowen b Soilleux3     
*CT Perrenlbw b Soilleux4     
+PA Nixonc Karim b Capel38     
KP Dutchb Nugent8     
DJ Adamsc Karim b Soilleux8     
KA Parsonsst Karim b Riley1     
MJ Deanec Nugent b Sturmer12     
JSE Ellis-Grewalb Sturmer7     
T Meesdid not bat      
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-70, 3-150, 4-?, 5-192, 6-197, 7-202, 8-211, 9-242, 10-259 (49.5 ov)
Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nugent10   0511--60.005.10
Soilleux9   0453--18.005.00
Williams6   1130---2.17
Riley10   0482--30.004.80
Capel6   0411--36.006.83

Loughborough Marylebone Cricket Club University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Patelb Parsons0     
+IA Karimc Russell b Mees4     
JC O'Nienc Nixon b Deane39     
GC Bakerlbw b Ellis-Grewal24     
JPP Cornickc Dutch b Deane4     
CT Lowenrun out54     
AC Soilleuxc Nixon b Deane20     
IW Sturmerlbw b Scollay10     
TM Nugentc and b Mees20     
*AEN Rileyc Cassar b Adams17     
JD Capelnot out0     
S Williamsdid not bat      
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-27, 3-75, 4-79, 5-80, 6-131, 7-144, 8-180, 9-204, 10-204 (45.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parsons7   0301--42.004.29
Deane10   1443--20.004.40
Ellis-Grewal8   0291--48.003.62
Scollay7   0421--42.006.00
Adams6   0341--36.005.67

--> Marylebone Cricket Club innings batting adds 29 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive