Duchess of Rutland's XI v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2013
VenueMarston Road, Knipton on 9th July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 5 wickets

Duchess of Rutland's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA McGregorc Gouldstone b Marquet2     
PJ Franksc Gouldstone b Cousins27     
JWM Dalrymplec Crawley b Marquet22     
DJ Adamsc Dunn b Otway23     
*DJ Bicknellst Turner b Dunn34     
DH Wigleyc Stewart b Dunn37     
A Du Bekeb Hollins4     
+CL Grahamnot out11     
PM Hutchisonnot out8     
TA Muntondid not bat      
J O'Briendid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-74, 4-74, 5-151, 6-152, 7-160
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cousins6   1161--36.002.67
Marquet10   2332--30.003.30
Otway7   0371--42.005.29
Dunn10   2542--30.005.40
Gouldstone5   0250---5.00
Hollins2   141--12.002.00

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FL Stewartc Adams b Wigley4     
GW Ecclestonec Franks b Bicknell49     
JP Crawleyc Graham b Hutchison0     
MA Gouldstonenot out66     
CJ Hollinsc Graham b Wigley13     
+RJ Turnerc Graham b O'Brien1     
SJB Livermorenot out16     
DJ Otwaydid not bat      
WDG Dunndid not bat      
DM Cousinsdid not bat      
JP Marquetdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 34.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-27, 3-107, 4-153, 5-154
Duchess of Rutland's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutchison7   1171--42.002.43
Wigley9   0402--27.004.44
Munton5   1240---4.80
Dalrymple8   0360---4.50
Bicknell3   0201--18.006.67
O'Brien2   0121--12.006.00
Du Beke0.5070---8.40

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Duchess of Rutland's XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive