Jahangirnagar University v Noakhali University of Science and Technology
Universities T20 Challenge Cup 2014 (Group A)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 20th May 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJahangirnagar University won the toss and decided to field
ResultJahangirnagar University won by 3 wickets
PointsJahangirnagar University 2; Noakhali University of Science and Technology 0
UmpiresMd Afjalur Rahman (Bangladesh), Shafiuddin Ahmed
ScorersKazi Farid (Bangladesh), Nur Alam (Bangladesh)
Reserve UmpireSaiful Islam (Bangladesh)
Man of the MatchNirzon Vadra

Noakhali University of Science and Technology inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sharif Ahmedb Nirzon Vadra1323342-56.52
Sabbir Ahmedc Zabid Hossain b Nirzon Vadra151223-2125.00
Mostafa Jamalb Nirzon Vadra032--0.00
Sajidul Alamc Zabid Hossain b Imamul Mustakim619261-31.58
Mir Hossainlbw b Nirzon Vadra011--0.00
Naymul Hossainrun out (Zabid Hossain)2833363184.85
Saddam Hossainst Zabid Hossain b Abdullah Al Mamun055--0.00
+Mahmudul Islamrun out (Zabid Hossain)1819--12.50
*Abdullah Mahmudlbw b Mahmudul Hasan753-1140.00
Tanvir Hossainc Robiuzzaman Rasel b Mahmudul Hasan022--0.00
Abdur Nurnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Sabbir Ahmed, 5.1 ov), 2-31 (Mostafa Jamal, 5.4 ov), 3-32 (Sharif Ahmed, 7.3 ov), 4-32 (Mir Hossain, 7.4 ov), 5-52 (Sajidul Alam, 12.2 ov), 6-55 (Saddam Hossain, 13.4 ov), 7-71 (Naymul Hossain, 17.2 ov), 8-79 (Abdullah Mahmud, 18.1 ov), 9-79 (Mahmudul Islam, 18.2 ov), 10-79 (Tanvir Hossain, 18.3 ov)
Jahangirnagar University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Neamul Hasan3   01202--4.00
Robiuzzaman Rasel3   02301--7.67
Nirzon Vadra3   284--4.502.67
Mahmudul Hasan2.31221-7.500.80
Imamul Mustakim4   0181--24.004.50
Abdullah Al Mamun3   01514-18.005.00

Jahangirnagar University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anoy Kumarc and b Naymul Hossain31029--30.00
Biajid Aminrun out (Abdur Nur)8981-88.89
Mahmudul Hasanc Mahmudul Islam b Abdullah Mahmud012--0.00
Imamul Mustakimc Mahmudul Islam b Tanvir Hossain2319244-121.05
*+Zabid Hossainc Abdullah Mahmud b Sabbir Ahmed2816--25.00
Nirzon Vadrac Mahmudul Islam b Tanvir Hossain011--0.00
Robiuzzaman Raselc Mahmudul Islam b Sabbir Ahmed612131-50.00
Ahmed Riyadnot out99241-100.00
Abdullah Al Mamunnot out1620182-80.00
Neamul Hasandid not bat      
Bulbuldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 14.4 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Biajid Amin, 2.1 ov), 2-11 (Mahmudul Hasan, 2.3 ov), 3-37 (Anoy Kumar, 5.5 ov), 4-39 (Imamul Mustakim, 6.5 ov), 5-39 (Nirzon Vadra, 6.6 ov), 6-40 (Zabid Hossain, 8.3 ov), 7-49 (Robiuzzaman Rasel, 10.2 ov)
Noakhali University of Science and Technology bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdullah Mahmud3   01415118.004.67
Saddam Hossain1   060---6.00
Abdur Nur1   090---9.00
Tanvir Hossain3   0212--9.007.00
Naymul Hossain4   01312-24.003.25
Sabbir Ahmed2   01021-6.005.00
Mostafa Jamal0.40601--9.00

--> Noakhali University of Science and Technology powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (31/2)
--> Jahangirnagar University powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (37/3)
--> Noakhali University of Science and Technology innings: 50 in 11.4 overs, 51 minutes
--> Jahangirnagar University innings: 50 in 10.3 overs, 54 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive