Old Malvernians v Eton Ramblers
The Cricketer Cup 2014 (First Round)
VenueMalvern College Ground, Malvern on 15th June 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Malvernians won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Malvernians won by 157 runs

Old Malvernians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Woodc Roy b MacDonagh3039522-76.92
OJ Daveyc and b Fox9914214210-69.72
MA Hardingesb Fox2330342-76.67
WM Giffordc Roy b Carleton-Smith2940373-72.50
DC Nashnot out3534481-102.94
CS Harwoodb Fox811121-72.73
OM Griffithsc Bruce b Fox898--88.89
J Cartwrightb Fox265--33.33
J Lewisnot out667--100.00
CT Griffithsdid not bat      
O Powelldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 16 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Wood), 2-106 (Hardinges), 3-167 (Gifford), 4-202 (Davey), 5-228 (Harwood), 6-238 (OM Griffiths), 7-247 (Cartwright)
Eton Ramblers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bruce10   0420 --4.20
Roy6   0500 --8.33
MacDonagh10   1451 -60.004.50
Fox10   0355 -12.003.50
Carleton-Smith10   0611 -60.006.10
Hobson4   0230 --5.75

Eton Ramblers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*WGR Vandersparc Gifford b Harwood1215102-80.00
RD Coxc Cartwright b OM Griffiths2331454-74.19
NVS Senaratnec Lewis b Harwood1117161-64.71
IH Hobsonc Cartwright b Harwood066--0.00
+JA Langenc and b Harwood01018--0.00
FSDW Hartley Russelllbw b OM Griffiths0912--0.00
ECA Brucenot out15  1- 
MJ Royb Powell2737263-72.97
MHP Carleton-Smithlbw b Powell32116--14.29
FG Foxc Cartwright b Powell174--14.29
RN MacDonaghlbw b CT Griffiths0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 13 w)15
Total(all out, 30.4 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Vanderspar), 2-31 (Senaratne), 3-47 (Hobson), 4-48 (Cox), 5-51 (Langen), 6-51 (Hartley Russell), 7-88 (Roy), 8-104 (Carleton-Smith), 9-106 (Fox), 10-107 (MacDonagh, 30.4 ov)
Old Malvernians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hardinges6   1320---5.33
Harwood7   11743-10.502.43
OM Griffiths6   01822-18.003.00
Lewis3   01501--5.00
Powell5   2931-10.001.80
CT Griffiths3.401411-22.003.82

--> OJ Davey 50 in 98 balls, 72 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive