Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Women's National Cricket League 1998/99
VenueMoorabbin Oval, Melbourne on 22nd November 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 62 runs
PointsVictoria Women 6; Queensland Women 0
Player of the MatchJA Franklin

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZJ Gossc Lee b Kaatz307389--41.10
JA Franklinc Dannatt b Klibbe801561744-51.28
T Fosterc Price b Kaatz61212--50.00
M Jonesst Price b Dannatt2834441-82.35
SR Theodorerun out367--50.00
+A Aparoc Cooper b Dannatt357--60.00
*J Savagest Price b Dannatt357--60.00
CL Fitzpatricknot out7810--87.50
W McGuinnessnot out387--37.50
M Fosterdid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 182 minutes, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Goss), 2-83 (Foster), 3-133 (Jones), 4-138 (Theodore), 5-146 (Aparo), 6-157 (Savage), 7-161 (Franklin)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klibbe9   3221--54.002.44
Lee10   03301--3.30
White10   13302--3.30
Dannatt10   02631-20.002.60
Kaatz6   0242--18.004.00
Rea4   02301--5.75
Brown1   0902--9.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Bulowc Aparo b Franklin2141372-51.22
*FG Byrnec Fitzpatrick b Foster187289--25.00
TE Brownc Aparo b Goss024--0.00
+JC Pricec and b Franklin0109--0.00
SA Cooperb Franklin021--0.00
JM Dannattrun out01215--0.00
ML Whiteb Goss51412--35.71
KD Klibbec Jones b Foster31111--27.27
J Kaatzrun out43945--10.26
R Leeb Goss3472653-47.22
O Reanot out72425--29.17
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 165 minutes, 48.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Bulow), 2-40 (Brown), 3-45 (Price), 4-45 (Cooper), 5-51 (Dannatt), 6-59 (White), 7-61 (Byrne), 8-62 (Klibbe), 9-87 (Kaatz), 10-109 (Lee)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   3210---2.10
Franklin10   51933120.001.90
Foster10   31521-30.001.50
McGuinness5   1150---3.00
Smith3   1110---3.67
Theodore1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive