Western Australia Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 1998/99
VenueKingsway Sports Ground, Perth on 29th November 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 137 runs
PointsWestern Australia Women 0; Victoria Women 6

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZJ Gossb Seinor5079827-63.29
JA Franklinc Brown b Seinor3463705-53.97
T Fosterb Murphy3347636-70.21
M Joneslbw b Fahey1127--8.33
W McGuinnessc Seinor b Brown1531261-48.39
+A Aparoc Johnson b Phillips1319321-68.42
*J Savagec Seinor b Murphy111071-110.00
LC Broadfootb Murphy2419221-126.32
SR Theodorec Johnson b Phillips25162231156.25
CL Fitzpatricknot out124--50.00
CR Smithnot out642--150.00
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 8 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 180 minutes, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Franklin), 2-100 (Goss), 3-105 (Jones), 4-141 (McGuinness), 5-164 (Foster), 6-176 (Savage), 7-179 (Aparo), 8-230 (Broadfoot), 9-230 (Theodore)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy9   05832-18.006.44
Brown10   12713-60.002.70
Phillips9   05621-27.006.22
Fahey10   5131--60.001.30
Gray5   02701--5.40
Seinor7   04021-21.005.71

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EP Campbelllbw b Theodore265050--52.00
*SM Lienertb Smith1231302-38.71
A Grayb Theodore305477--55.56
H Taylorlbw b Theodore554--100.00
T Seinorb Goss2811--25.00
AJ Faheyb Theodore154--20.00
M Johnsonlbw b Theodore0136--0.00
DM Brownst Aparo b Franklin83939--20.51
+S Maherb Theodore065--0.00
C Phillipsb Theodore011--0.00
EJ Murphynot out4351-133.33
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 124 minutes, 35.5 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Lienert), 2-47 (Campbell), 3-54 (Taylor), 4-57 (Seinor), 5-60 (Fahey), 6-64 (Johnson), 7-93 (Gray), 8-93 (Maher), 9-95 (Phillips), 10-100 (Brown)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick6   1120---2.00
Smith7   0251--42.003.57
Goss6   0171--36.002.83
Theodore10   31472-8.571.40
Broadfoot6   0220---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive