New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 1998/99
VenueCaringbah Oval, Sydney on 13th December 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 33 runs
PointsNew South Wales Women 6; Victoria Women 0

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Keightleylbw b Fitzpatrick64951256-67.37
*BJ Clarkrun out911331587-68.42
LC Sthalekarrun out2632262-81.25
MAJ Goszkob Fitzpatrick1519221-78.95
MA Winchnot out1514281-107.14
BL Calverlbw b Fitzpatrick011--0.00
T Roachnot out665--100.00
J Hayesdid not bat      
D Nelsondid not bat      
TA McGregordid not bat      
+LA Colemandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Keightley), 2-199 (Sthalekar), 3-199 (Clark), 4-228 (Goszko), 5-228 (Calver)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   1343--20.003.40
Smith10   04904--4.90
Franklin10   05507--5.50
Goss10   04503--4.50
Theodore6   03102--5.17
Broadfoot4   0190---4.75

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZJ Gossb Calver61081-60.00
JA Franklinc Coleman b Hayes155660--26.79
LC Broadfootc Hayes b McGregor1020232-50.00
M Joneslbw b Sthalekar2943543167.44
*J Savagelbw b Nelson1123231-47.83
T Fosterrun out41214--33.33
+A Aparoc Sthalekar b McGregor1824342-75.00
SR Theodorec Clark b Calver5056706-89.29
CL Fitzpatrickc Roach b Calver3747453-78.72
CR Smithrun out557--100.00
M Fosternot out6451-150.00
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Goss), 2-23 (Broadfoot), 3-47 (Franklin), 4-76 (Savage), 5-76 (Jones), 6-89 (Foster), 7-116 (Aparo), 8-189 (Fitzpatrick), 9-193 (Theodore), 10-204 (Smith)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calver10   4343--20.003.40
McGregor10   13421-30.003.40
Hayes10   05311-60.005.30
Sthalekar10   0391--60.003.90
Nelson10   03613-60.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive