Victoria Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 1998/99 (2nd Final)
VenuePrinces Park, Melbourne on 9th January 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 1 run

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Keightleyc Aparo b Smith82023--40.00
*BJ Clarkc Foster b Fitzpatrick32730--11.11
MAJ Goszkob Mason2358632-39.66
LC Sthalekarc Theodore b Mason11319--7.69
MA Winchc Aparo b Broadfoot3560802-58.33
J Hayesc Smith b Broadfoot62119--28.57
BL Calverlbw b Broadfoot2107--20.00
E Liddellrun out72935--24.14
D Nelsonc Mason b Broadfoot21412--14.29
TA McGregorrun out81518--53.33
+LA Colemannot out11411--7.14
Extras(7 lb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 45 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Keightley), 2-19 (Clark), 3-31 (Sthalekar), 4-60 (Goszko), 5-79 (Hayes), 6-85 (Calver), 7-95 (Winch), 8-101 (Nelson), 9-106 (Liddell), 10-114 (McGregor)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   12313-60.002.30
Smith10   22511-60.002.50
Mason10   3162--30.001.60
Broadfoot10   12741-15.002.70
Theodore3   01405--4.67
Goss2   0201--1.00

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LC Broadfootrun out196873--27.94
T Fosterlbw b Hayes931351-29.03
M Jonesrun out134452--29.55
ZJ Gosslbw b McGregor72819--25.00
*J Savagec and b Sthalekar179--14.29
CL Fitzpatrickc Coleman b Liddell154970--30.61
JA Franklinb McGregor164--16.67
SR Theodorec Nelson b Hayes3037394-81.08
+A Aparorun out51211--41.67
CL Masonb Nelson21013--20.00
CR Smithnot out014--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Foster), 2-45 (Broadfoot), 3-52 (Jones), 4-54 (Goss), 5-55 (Savage), 6-56 (Franklin), 7-96 (Theodore), 8-107 (Aparo), 9-113 (Fitzpatrick), 10-113 (Mason)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calver10   31401--1.40
McGregor10   02622-30.002.60
Hayes10   13223-30.003.20
Liddell5   11113130.002.20
Sthalekar10   0191--60.001.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive