ECB Elite Player Development Under-17s v Pakistan Under-17s
Pakistan Under-17s in England 2014
VenueHaslegrave Ground, Loughborough on 17th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossECB Elite Player Development Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultECB Elite Player Development Under-17s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresPD Nicholls (England), MD Watton (England)

Pakistan Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Zeeshan Malikb Thomason1425 2-56.00
+Gauhar Hafeezc Davies b Thomason12 --50.00
Mohammad Umairb Thomason323 --13.04
*Imran Rafiqc Davies b Green1522 3-68.18
Ammad Alamc Green b Parkinson920 1-45.00
Muzammil Shahc Weatherley b Crane2755 3-49.09
Sultan Mahmoodc Thomason b Taylor2238 3-57.89
Mohammad Hasan Khanc Taylor b Crane815 1-53.33
Faraz Khanc Weatherley b Crane02 --0.00
Mohammad Umarc Davies b Thomason03 --0.00
Aqib Khannot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 15 w)23
Total(all out, 33.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-26, 3-31, 4-50, 5-55, 6-98, 7-109, 8-115, 9-116, 10-122 (33.5 ov)
ECB Elite Player Development Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahmood5   01803--3.60
Thomason7   21141-10.501.57
Green5   01812130.003.60
Parkinson6   21812-36.003.00
Taylor5   02713130.005.40

ECB Elite Player Development Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Weatherleyb Mohammad Hasan Khan4481 5-54.32
MDE Holdennot out3277 3-41.56
*AHT Donaldnot out1910 31190.00
M Hussaindid not bat      
BGF Greendid not bat      
S Mahmooddid not bat      
AD Thomasondid not bat      
+RW Daviesdid not bat      
MS Cranedid not bat      
MW Parkinsondid not bat      
CJ Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)29
Total(1 wicket, 26.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Weatherley)
Pakistan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sultan Mahmood5   12001--4.00
Mohammad Umair4   224056-6.00
Aqib Khan6   2150-1-2.50
Faraz Khan2.4032031-12.00
Mohammad Hasan Khan8   3141--48.001.75
Mohammad Umar1   01003--10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive