New South Wales Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Women's National Cricket League 2014/15
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 11th October 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 7 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 5 (Bonus 1); Australian Capital Territory Women 0
UmpiresKA Knight, M Qureshi
RefereeGE Reed

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LE Wrightc Healy b Sutherland1327 1-48.15
SL Hungerfordc Aley b Osborne2941 4-70.73
+SJ McGlashanc Aley b Reakes3331 41106.45
*KL Brittb Haynes7494 11-78.72
RS Dickb Smith1924 3-79.17
RM Farrellb Smith07 --0.00
NJ Brownec Healy b Smith24 --50.00
LRF Askewst Healy b Smith39 --33.33
SA Moylanc Smith b Haynes721 --33.33
KL Pulfordc and b Reakes1119 1-57.89
JE Taffsnot out1120 --55.00
K Churchlanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Wright), 2-80 (Hungerford), 3-103 (McGlashan), 4-142 (Dick), 5-150 (Farrell), 6-162 (Browne), 7-169 (Askew), 8-199 (Moylan), 9-201 (Britt), 10-224 (Pulford, 49.2 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coyte6   02703--4.50
Aley6   03002--5.00
Sutherland7   04213-42.006.00
Haynes4   02123112.005.25
Osborne10   2261--60.002.60
Smith10   03545-15.003.50

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AJ Healyc McGlashan b Taffs9095 11194.74
RL Haynesc Askew b Dick3638 8-94.74
*AJ Blackwellc Wright b Britt4247 6189.36
LJ Poultonnot out2932 3-90.62
EA Osbornenot out1419 1-73.68
SJ Coytedid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
EA Leysdid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
LG Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 38.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Haynes), 2-148 (Blackwell), 3-188 (Healy)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell7   1310---4.43
Browne5   118012-3.60
Pulford5   03401--6.80
Askew6   0390---6.50
Dick3   0161--18.005.33
Britt3   0321--18.0010.67
Churchland6   12907--4.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive