Victoria Women v Western Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2014/15
VenueSt Kilda Cricket Ground, Melbourne on 30th November 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 7 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 2; Western Australia Women 0
UmpiresRG Patterson, DJ Shepard
Player of the MatchEJ Villani

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardsc Cameron b Hunter6653558-124.53
CL Piparoc AJ Lanning b Strano3431295-109.68
HL Grahamc Cameron b Binch81414--57.14
+JCL Wallacenot out37181923205.56
MP Bantingc Cameron b Strano023--0.00
NJ Shawnot out224--100.00
EL Bissdid not bat      
PM Clearydid not bat      
B Devchanddid not bat      
ML Holmesdid not bat      
EL Kingdid not bat      
GL Triscaridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb)4
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Piparo), 2-98 (Graham), 3-119 (Edwards), 4-124 (Banting)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter4   0311--24.007.75
Strano4   0312--12.007.75
Beams4   0200---5.00
Binch4   0211--24.005.25
McIntyre4   0440---11.00

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villaninot out79567891141.07
*MM Lanningc Edwards b Biss124--50.00
JE Cameronc Banting b Triscari910122-90.00
NE Boltonb Biss71621--43.75
KM Applebeenot out47313841151.61
KM Beamsdid not bat      
BC Binchdid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
+EJ Inglisdid not bat      
AJ Lanningdid not bat      
E McIntyredid not bat      
MR Stranodid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 19.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (MM Lanning, 1.1 ov), 2-32 (Cameron, 4.2 ov), 3-65 (Bolton, 9.3 ov)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw4   03501--8.75
Biss4   0222--12.005.50
Triscari4   0291--24.007.25
King2   0190---9.50
Cleary3   0220---7.33

--> CM Edwards 50 in 42 balls, 46 minutes with 6 fours
--> EJ Villani 50 in 33 balls, 44 minutes with 8 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive