Tasmania Women v Queensland Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2014/15
VenueAurora Stadium, Launceston on 30th November 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Women won by 8 wickets
PointsTasmania Women 0; Queensland Women 2
UmpiresS Balreddygari, W Stewart
Player of the MatchGM Harris

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Ryanlbw b Ferling919191-47.37
HC Knightc Barsby b Kimmince1725361-68.00
CL Hallc Kimmince b Barsby3334404-97.06
EE Thompsonb Jonassen3129--25.00
EA Burnsc Harris b Hill18151811120.00
SK Moloneynot out3814--37.50
AJ Silvab Hill267--33.33
*V Pykenot out111--100.00
+EJ Smithdid not bat      
M Phillipsdid not bat      
C Raackdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Ryan), 2-46 (Knight), 3-54 (Thompson), 4-77 (Hall), 5-86 (Burns), 6-92 (Silva)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferling4   0911-24.002.25
Hill4   01921-12.004.75
Barsby3   0161--18.005.33
Ryan3   01303--4.33
Jonassen4   0151--24.003.75
Kimmince1   0101--6.0010.00
Harris1   090---9.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+BL Mooneyc Thompson b Knight81220--66.67
DM Kimmincest Smith b Silva1619182-84.21
GM Harrisnot out4032365-125.00
JL Jonassennot out2627351-96.30
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
RR Hollindaledid not bat      
DL Hollisdid not bat      
C Ryandid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
KLH Shortdid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
*JM Fieldsdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 15 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Kimmince), 2-27 (Mooney)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pyke3   01402--4.67
Hepburn1   0801--8.00
Knight4   0261--24.006.50
Silva3   0151--18.005.00
Phillips1   040---4.00
Raack1   01001--10.00
Burns1   0110---11.00
Thompson1   0802--8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive