Queensland Women v South Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2014/15
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 14th December 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Women won by 7 wickets
PointsQueensland Women 2; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresMS Branch, J Ruddick-Collins
RefereeCA Hoffmann

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonrun out (Hill)914142-64.29
+SJ Taylorc Barsby b Jonassen41924--21.05
*LK Ebsaryrun out (Kimmince)004--0.00
TJ McPharlinc Mooney b Ferling021--0.00
RJ Peatec and b Jonassen11012--10.00
TM McGrathb Ryan153747--40.54
BA Perryc Hill b Barsby1619182-84.21
SM Bettsrun out (Hollis)101212--83.33
A Wellingtonnot out359--60.00
H Perryc Kimmince b Ryan121--50.00
AE Pricerun out (Harris)001--0.00
M Schuttdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 76 minutes, 20 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Patterson, 3.5 ov), 2-14 (Ebsary, 4.4 ov), 3-14 (McPharlin, 4.6 ov), 4-14 (Taylor, 5.5 ov), 5-19 (Peate, 7.6 ov), 6-41 (BA Perry, 13.3 ov), 7-60 (Betts, 17.6 ov), 8-65 (McGrath, 19.2 ov), 9-67 (H Perry, 19.5 ov), 10-68 (Price, 20 ov)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferling4   161 -24.001.50
Hill4   0170 --4.25
Jonassen4   252 -12.001.25
Johnson2   090 --4.50
Barsby4   0191 -24.004.75
Ryan2   0102 -6.005.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Kimmincec and b Schutt6791-85.71
+BL Mooneyc BA Perry b Wellington1612143-133.33
GM Harrisnot out1920321195.00
JL Jonassenc H Perry b Price2021233-95.24
SJ Johnsonnot out033--0.00
*JM Fieldsdid not bat      
DL Hollisdid not bat      
KLH Shortdid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
C Ryandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 42 minutes, 10.3 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Kimmince, 2.5 ov), 2-25 (Mooney, 3.4 ov), 3-67 (Jonassen, 9.4 ov)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt3   0271 -18.009.00
Wellington2   0131 -12.006.50
Price3   191 -18.003.00
McGrath2.30190 --7.60

The match was postponed from December 12 because of travel issues





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive