Canterbury Women v Otago Women
New Zealand Women's Twenty20 Competition 2014/15
VenueMainPower Oval, Rangiora on 12th December 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOtago Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied (Otago Women won in the super over)
PointsCanterbury Women 0; Otago Women 4
UmpiresAJ Hardie, DW Reid
ScorersKF Fleet, EP West

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FL Mackayb Campbell1724312-70.83
AC Mace-Cochranerun out (Martin->Bates)2338451-60.53
*AE Satterthwaitenot out4530466-150.00
HNK Jensenc Martin b Bates278--28.57
EM Berminghamc Martin b Kasperek464--66.67
RH Candyrun out (Nielsen)101518--66.67
+JL Savagedid not bat      
LM Tahuhudid not bat      
CS Buckmandid not bat      
TMM Newtondid not bat      
S Haggodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Mackay, 8.3 ov), 2-59 (Mace-Cochrane, 11.4 ov), 3-64 (Jensen, 13.4 ov), 4-69 (Bermingham, 14.5 ov), 5-108 (Candy, 20 ov)
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nielsen4   0120---3.00
Clarke4   01803--4.50
Bates4   02911-24.007.25
Campbell3   0221--18.007.33
Kasperek4   0171--24.004.25
Abbott1   080---8.00

Otago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SW Batesc Candy b Tahuhu5761-71.43
MJG Nielsenc Satterthwaite b Candy919291-47.37
LM Kasperekb Mackay1830342-60.00
+KJ Martinb Satterthwaite3632434-112.50
MR Cowanb Satterthwaite1111131-100.00
VL Abbottnot out2119251-110.53
CG Blakelynot out127--50.00
ML Gibbsdid not bat      
EM Campbelldid not bat      
IR Jamesdid not bat      
GL Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bates, 1.4 ov), 2-29 (Nielsen, 7.5 ov), 3-42 (Kasperek, 10.6 ov), 4-67 (Cowan, 14.2 ov), 5-100 (Martin, 18.6 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bermingham4   01302--3.25
Tahuhu4   1171--24.004.25
Candy4   0201--24.005.00
Newton1   0501--5.00
Mackay3   0181--18.006.00
Jensen2   01901--9.50
Satterthwaite2   0152--6.007.50

Otago Women super over inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SW Batesnot out433--133.33
+KJ Martinnot out333--100.00
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 1 overs)7
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bermingham1   070---7.00

Canterbury Women super over inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AE Satterthwaitenot out444--100.00
LM Tahuhunot out224--100.00
Total(no wicket, innings closed, 1 overs)6
Otago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nielsen1   060---6.00

--> Canterbury Women innings: 50 in 10.3 overs, 40 minutes
--> Canterbury Women innings: 100 in 18.6 overs, 74 minutes
--> Otago Women innings: 50 in 11.5 overs, 46 minutes
--> Otago Women innings: 100 in 18.5 overs, 73 minutes

12th: O McGoverne (Canterbury Women) and TJ MacDonald (Otago Women)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive