Lancashire v Gloucestershire
CGU National League 1999 (Division 1)
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester on 10th August 1999 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire won by 6 wickets
PointsLancashire 4; Gloucestershire 0
UmpiresJH Hampshire, NA Mallender
ScorersKT Gerrish (Gloucestershire), A West (Lancashire)

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KJ Barnettb Muralitharan4685905-54.12
THC Hancockb Muralitharan3249624-65.31
RJ Cunliffec Fairbrother b Chilton038--0.00
*MW Alleynelbw b Muralitharan2710--28.57
MGN Windowslbw b Martin1733571-51.52
+RC Russellc Hegg b Chapple83226--25.00
JN Snapec and b Martin235--66.67
IJ Harveyc Hegg b Austin37363731102.78
RI Dawsonnot out111527--73.33
MJ Cawdronnot out11762-157.14
AM Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Hancock), 2-70 (Cunliffe), 3-79 (Alleyne), 4-88 (Barnett), 5-106 (Russell), 6-113 (Snape), 7-134 (Windows), 8-162 (Harvey)
Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin9   1362--27.004.00
Austin9   2231--54.002.56
Chapple9   0591--54.006.56
Flintoff3   0170---5.67
Muralitharan9   4123--18.001.33
Chilton6   0241--36.004.00

Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Athertonlbw b Smith011--0.00
MJ Chiltonc Windows b Cawdron1433581-42.42
A Flintoffc Snape b Harvey41111--36.36
*JP Crawleyc Windows b Snape8012812710-62.50
NH Fairbrothernot out6676987-86.84
GD Lloydnot out1118162-61.11
+WK Heggdid not bat      
ID Austindid not bat      
G Chappledid not bat      
PJ Martindid not bat      
M Muralitharandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)6
Total(4 wickets, 44.2 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Atherton), 2-6 (Flintoff), 3-45 (Chilton), 4-158 (Crawley)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith9   0251--54.002.78
Cawdron8   0341--48.004.25
Snape8   0351--48.004.38
Alleyne8   0300---3.75
Barnett3   0180---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive