Rawalpindi v REDCO Pakistan Limited
Tissot Cup 1999/00 (Pool D)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 20th September 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi won the toss and decided to field
ResultREDCO Pakistan Limited won by 77 runs
PointsRawalpindi 0; REDCO Pakistan Limited 4
UmpiresRab Nawaz, Said Shah
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Man of the MatchWaqas Ahmed

REDCO Pakistan Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Ashrafc Ghulam Shabbir b Shakeel Nawaz043--0.00
Shadab Kabirc Wasim Ahmed b Maqsood Aslam41121--36.36
Bazid Khanc Wasim Ahmed b Ghulam Shabbir751221606-61.48
Naumanullahb Tauseef Ali61938--31.58
*Hasnain Qayyumc Tauseef Ali b Wasim Ahmed2741534-65.85
Ahmer Saeedrun out82324--34.78
+Wasim Yousufist Ahmed Said b Wasim Ahmed1219181-63.16
Waqas Ahmednot out67273128248.15
Yasir Arafatnot out2425--50.00
Kashif Razadid not bat      
Ahmed Kundidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 12 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-43, 4-100, 5-120, 6-151, 7-159
Rawalpindi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shakeel Nawaz7   0361--42.005.14
Tauseef Ali8   1311--48.003.88
Maqsood Aslam6   0201--36.003.33
Ghulam Shabbir8   0511--48.006.38
Wasim Ahmed9   0312--27.003.44
Jawad Hameed7   0440---6.29

Rawalpindi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Sultanb Waqas Ahmed245--50.00
Saqib Naqeebc Hasnain Qayyum b Kashif Raza76231-116.67
Wasim Ahmedc Shadab Kabir b Kashif Raza23544--5.71
Malik Bashirlbw b Ahmed Kundi112847--39.29
*Maqsood Aslamc and b Ahmer Saeed3948785-81.25
Zia-ul-Haq Chaudhrylbw b Yasir Arafat614121-42.86
Tauseef Alib Ahmer Saeed195465-135.19
+Ahmed Saidnot out165661--28.57
Jawad Hameedc Ahmed Kundi b Kashif Raza81923--42.11
Ghulam Shabbirc Wasim Yousufi b Kashif Raza038--0.00
Shakeel Nawaznot out066--0.00
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)35
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-18, 3-27, 4-46, 5-56, 6-101, 7-120, 8-140, 9-144
REDCO Pakistan Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqas Ahmed7   1171--42.002.43
Kashif Raza8   1274--12.003.38
Yasir Arafat8   1181--48.002.25
Ahmed Kundi9   3201--54.002.22
Shadab Kabir3   0200---6.67
Naumanullah5   1130---2.60
Ahmer Saeed5   0132--15.002.60

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Ahmer Saeed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Kashif Raza made his debut in ListA matches
--> Farrukh Sultan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Saqib Naqeeb made his debut in ListA matches
--> Malik Bashir made his debut in ListA matches
--> Tauseef Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shakeel Nawaz made his debut in ListA matches
--> Malik Bashir made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Zia-ul-Haq Chaudhry made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Waqas Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 58 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive