Gujranwala v National Bank of Pakistan
Tissot Cup 1999/00 (Pool B)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 22nd September 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 8 wickets
PointsGujranwala 0; National Bank of Pakistan 4
UmpiresMH Dars, Siddiq Khan
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Man of the MatchImran Nazir

Gujranwala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Irfan Zahoorlbw b Naeem Tayyab245778--42.11
Faisal Navedc Naeem Tayyab b Mohammad Javed1734442-50.00
Aamer Khanb Mohammad Javed114360--25.58
*Majid Saeedb Naeem Tayyab043--0.00
Shehzad Malikc Imran Nazir b Qaiser Abbas48455451106.67
+Khalid Mahmoodnot out4171891-57.75
Mohammad Shoaibc Imran Nazir b Qaiser Abbas21010--20.00
Ataullah Khanrun out1127--8.33
Asim Buttrun out188--12.50
Imran Aminrun out2710--28.57
Ghulam Murtazanot out41012--40.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-56, 3-84, 4-85, 5-129, 6-139, 7-141, 8-150, 9-157
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Javed10   0382--30.003.80
Naeem Ashraf10   1270---2.70
Naeem Tayyab10   2402--30.004.00
Naeem Khan10   1210---2.10
Qaiser Abbas10   1362--30.003.60

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirc Khalid Mahmood b Asim Butt1039511585108.42
Shahid Anwarb Ghulam Murtaza2844704-63.64
*Saeed Azadnot out2643 2-60.47
Akhtar Sarfraznot out014--0.00
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Naeem Ashrafdid not bat      
Naeem Khandid not bat      
Naeem Tayyabdid not bat      
+Kamran Akmaldid not bat      
Qaiser Abbasdid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 30.1 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-168
Gujranwala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Amin5   0310---6.20
Asim Butt6   0331--36.005.50
Majid Saeed3   0190---6.33
Ghulam Murtaza10   0571--60.005.70
Ataullah Khan6   0270---4.50
Mohammad Shoaib0.1040---24.00

--> Asim Butt made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ghulam Murtaza made his debut in ListA matches
--> Qaiser Abbas made his debut in ListA matches
--> Aamer Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imran Nazir passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> Imran Nazir made his first century in ListA matches
--> Imran Nazir made his debut for National Bank of Pakistan in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive