Australian Capital Territory v Australian Cricket Academy
Australian Cricket Board Cup 1999/00 (Group B)
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 25th November 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Cricket Academy won by 8 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory 0; Australian Cricket Academy 2
UmpiresPD Chapman, PM Kelso
RefereeBF Lawrence
ScorersA Mehta (Australian Cricket Academy), AD Morehouse (Australian Capital Territory)

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Solwayc Hartley b Johnson61625--37.50
AD McQuirec Klinger b Johnson51212--41.67
IA Garrityc Williamson b Glew2748623-56.25
GT Cunninghamc Klinger b Williamson51620--31.25
*RJ Tuckerc Glew b Williamson791041605175.96
JJ Swiftst Hartley b Crook2643522-60.47
CM Smartc Webb b Crook1118291-61.11
DM Jeffreyb Glew232333--100.00
MD Dayb Glew131718--76.47
+DC Bredenot out101013--100.00
DJ MacDonalddid not bat      
JA Vorosdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 11 w)30
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (McQuire), 2-19 (Solway), 3-40 (Cunningham), 4-65 (Garrity), 5-128 (Swift), 6-160 (Smart), 7-209 (Jeffrey), 8-211 (Tucker), 9-235 (Day)
Australian Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williamson10   05122-30.005.10
Johnson10   04228530.004.20
Glew10   03231-20.003.20
Richardson10   0380---3.80
Crook8   0462-224.005.75
Mail2   0160-2-8.00

Australian Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Williamsb Voros45911273-49.45
BJ Haddinc Garrity b Day74748591100.00
M Klingernot out6480996-80.00
*SA Glewnot out4233575-127.27
GJ Maildid not bat      
MA Armstrongdid not bat      
NG Webbdid not bat      
AR Crookdid not bat      
+CD Hartleydid not bat      
T Williamsondid not bat      
MG Johnsondid not bat      
AP Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 185 minutes, 46 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-116 (Haddin), 2-147 (Williams)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Voros10   06612260.006.60
MacDonald7   03902--5.57
Smart8   1290---3.62
Day10   23511-60.003.50
Garrity7   03502--5.00
Cunningham1   0120---12.00
Swift3   0170---5.67

--> RJ Tucker 50 in 71 balls, 91 minutes
--> BJ Haddin 50 in 48 balls, 54 minutes
--> M Klinger 50 in 63 balls, 82 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive