Victoria Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 1999/00
VenueColac Reserve, Colac on 5th December 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 6 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 6; New South Wales Women 0

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Keightleyc Theodore b Smith2969692-42.03
*BJ Clarkc Jones b Mason055--0.00
MAJ Goszkoc White b Fitzpatrick31921--15.79
T Roachrun out2782732-32.93
MA Winchc Smith b Broadfoot1434331-41.18
SJ Griffithslbw b Broadfoot011--0.00
BL Calverb Mason1335511-37.14
J Hayesb Fitzpatrick72219--31.82
LC Sthalekarnot out133235--40.62
TA McGregornot out11991-122.22
E Liddelldid not bat      
+LA Colemandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 167 minutes, 50 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Clark), 2-10 (Goszko), 3-52 (Keightley), 4-78 (Winch), 5-78 (Griffiths), 6-79 (Roach), 7-92 (Hayes), 8-112 (Calver)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   3212--30.002.10
Mason10   12822-30.002.80
Smith10   13012-60.003.00
McGuinness6   1130---2.17
Broadfoot9   22121-27.002.33
Franklin5   11102--2.20

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B McFarlanest Coleman b McGregor3681873-44.44
*JA Franklinlbw b Liddell521291324-40.31
M Joneslbw b Calver74234--16.67
+A Aparolbw b Hayes1017211-58.82
SR Theodorenot out1221221-57.14
CL Fitzpatricknot out21110--18.18
CL Masondid not bat      
W McGuinnessdid not bat      
LC Broadfootdid not bat      
K Wintertondid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
B Whitedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 155 minutes, 48.4 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (McFarlane), 2-102 (Jones), 3-110 (Franklin), 4-122 (Aparo)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calver10   03514-60.003.50
McGregor10   41411-60.001.40
Hayes10   12611-60.002.60
Sthalekar10   32703--2.70
Goszko1   0402--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive