Western Australia Women v South Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 1999/00
VenueStevens Reserve East, Fremantle on 12th December 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultWestern Australia Women won by 7 wickets
PointsWestern Australia Women 6; South Australia Women 0

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Broadbentc Cobb b Bambury1439461-35.90
A Kenelleyb Brown521341257-38.81
*J Stewartb Fahey1042481-23.81
OJ Magnoc Fahey b Brown11819--5.56
E Markwickb Bambury51924--26.32
H Boothb Bambury1533311-45.45
N Maidmentb Bambury011--0.00
+J Kenneynot out41324--30.77
K Marettb Burnett5159--33.33
B Noacknot out111--100.00
NL Simondid not bat      
KL Roltondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 172 minutes, 50 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Broadbent), 2-79 (Stewart), 3-84 (Magno), 4-89 (Kenelley), 5-108 (Markwick), 6-108 (Maidment), 7-116 (Booth), 8-123 (Marett)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burnett6   02516-36.004.17
Phillips4   29021-2.25
Murphy8   12601--3.25
Bambury10   22342-15.002.30
Fahey10   51115-60.001.10
Brown10   0252--30.002.50
Goss2   040---2.00

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EP Campbelllbw b Simon731311-22.58
CA Bamburynot out75691069-108.70
*ZJ Gosslbw b Simon011--0.00
A Grayc Magno b Noack3358674-56.90
J Langleynot out032--0.00
AJ Faheydid not bat      
SM Lienertdid not bat      
+M Cobbdid not bat      
J Burnettdid not bat      
EJ Murphydid not bat      
DM Browndid not bat      
C Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 106 minutes, 26.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Campbell), 2-32 (Goss), 3-122 (Gray)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Noack5   02115-30.004.20
Booth4   0160-1-4.00
Maidment5   1240---4.80
Magno2   01801--9.00
Kenelley2   01202--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive