New South Wales Second XI v Australian Capital Territory
Australian Cricket Board Cup 1999/00 (Group B)
VenueBankstown Oval, Sydney on 16th December 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory won by 22 runs
PointsNew South Wales Second XI 0; Australian Capital Territory 2
UmpiresJA Evans, SA Reed
ScorersBW Proops, RL Sanday

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Brownc van Deinsen b Sainsbury3956803169.64
PJ Solwayc and b Higgs12712615317-100.79
IA Garrityc Lambert b Higgs5158825-87.93
JJ Swiftb Horsley192644--73.08
GT Cunninghamst Glassock b Higgs139102-144.44
JD Robsonc Sainsbury b Bradstreet5810--62.50
CM Smartc McInnes b Horsley222--100.00
AM Stuartrun out141018-1140.00
MD Daynot out558--100.00
*RJ Tuckerdid not bat      
+DC Brededid not bat      
KP Frenchdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 6 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 207 minutes, 50 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Brown), 2-228 (Solway), 3-235 (Garrity), 4-252 (Cunningham), 5-262 (Robson), 6-265 (Smart), 7-273 (Swift), 8-289 (Stuart)
New South Wales Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horsley10   05521-30.005.50
Lambert9   07203--8.00
Bradstreet10   1381--60.003.80
Sainsbury8   03512-48.004.38
Higgs9   0523--18.005.78
McInnes2   0170---8.50
Sutherland2   0120---6.00

New South Wales Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Clemowc Robson b Stuart5421-125.00
AJ Sainsburyc Brede b Smart1737583-45.95
BP van Deinsenc Robson b Stuart1217291-70.59
MJ Phelpsc Swift b Stuart6581-120.00
GC Rummansc Cunningham b Smart67701244-95.71
MA Higgsc Tucker b Smart1216182-75.00
*SD Bradstreetb Stuart10210413811298.08
+CA Glassockc and b Smart569--83.33
GM Lambertb French101623--62.50
MW McInnesb French91221--75.00
PA Sutherlandnot out335--100.00
DA Horsleydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 222 minutes, 48.2 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Clemow), 2-34 (van Deinsen), 3-40 (Phelps), 4-50 (Sainsbury), 5-69 (Higgs), 6-201 (Rummans), 7-216 (Glassock), 8-244 (Lambert), 9-261 (Bradstreet), 10-267 (McInnes)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stuart9   05241-13.505.78
Smart10   0394--15.003.90
Tucker8   05005--6.25
Robson5   03901--7.80
Garrity5   0250---5.00
Day2   0190---9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive