Northern Districts Women v Canterbury Women
State Insurance Cup 1999/00
VenueWestpacTrust Park, Hamilton on 8th January 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanterbury Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanterbury Women won by 107 runs
PointsNorthern Districts Women 0; Canterbury Women 2
UmpiresMA MacLean, IW Shine

Canterbury Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PB Flanneryc Partridge b Moore481001136-48.00
DA Hockleyc Gibson b Moore67921116-72.83
N Payneb Milliken1819253-94.74
HM Tiffenc Spence b Partridge62530--24.00
LM Astlec and b Trow3128445-110.71
JA Lawlerc Milliken b Partridge011--0.00
HM Watsonc Spence b Browne413131-30.77
CA Campbellc Partridge b Trow033--0.00
AJMD Marshc Partridge b Browne2119214-110.53
+SM Frahmb Browne025--0.00
HJ Raenot out312--300.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)40
Total(all out, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-138, 2-138, 3-163, 4-172, 5-172, 6-187, 7-188, 8-229, 9-234, 10-238 (50 ov)
Northern Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milliken10   3411--60.004.10
Wilkins3   0140---4.67
Trow10   0352--30.003.50
Browne7   0553--14.007.86
Partridge10   0392--30.003.90
Moore10   1472--30.004.70

Northern Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NA Prattc Payne b Watson1833372154.55
SA Sandilandsc Frahm b Marsh5791-71.43
KB Moorec Astle b Marsh11212--8.33
JM Fraserst Frahm b Campbell4068754-58.82
+KB Spencec Frahm b Marsh135668--23.21
*AJ Wilkinsrun out825292-32.00
KJ Gibsonrun out023--0.00
DM Trowc Campbell b Rae2755552-49.09
NJ Browneb Campbell099--0.00
HJ Partridgeb Marsh01012--0.00
LE Millikennot out21114--18.18
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-19, 3-34, 4-87, 5-93, 6-93, 7-106, 8-114, 9-123, 10-131 (47.4 ov)
Canterbury Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marsh10   1264--15.002.60
Payne6   2160---2.67
Watson8   2181--48.002.25
Campbell8   0362--24.004.50
Tiffen3   050---1.67
Hockley4   1160---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive