Tasmania Second XI v Victoria Second XI
Australian Cricket Board Cup 1999/00 (Group A)
VenueTasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart on 13th January 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsTasmania Second XI 0; Victoria Second XI 2
UmpiresDJ Bishop, PV Mulcahy
ScorersE Campbell, AM Harwood

Tasmania Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SR Masonb Inness11113--9.09
+TA Pinningtonc Vimpani b Cook14112711127.27
AJ Dalylbw b Oliver1233462-36.36
JP Millerc Klinger b Huntington143662--38.89
JGJ Selbyb Inness1025241-40.00
NG Webbb Kellett1525372-60.00
SB Tubbst Roach b Kellett3447742172.34
SG Clingelefferrun out (Craig)31012--30.00
BS Targettb Huntington719141-36.84
SJ Jurgensennot out1212252-100.00
MD Colegravelbw b Oliver01611--0.00
LB O'Sheadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 40 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mason), 2-25 (Pinnington), 3-47 (Daly), 4-64 (Selby), 5-64 (Miller), 6-93 (Webb), 7-97 (Clingeleffer), 8-112 (Targett), 9-136 (Tubb), 10-142 (Colegrave)
Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Inness10   32723130.002.70
Cook7   12717-42.003.86
Oliver7   1172-321.002.43
Huntington9   04521127.005.00
Kellett7   1222--21.003.14

Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Vimpanib Tubb501081248-46.30
*MP Mottnot out611091477155.96
LD Harpernot out1822221-81.82
MWH Innessdid not bat      
SH Cookdid not bat      
BC Oliverdid not bat      
AWG Huntingtondid not bat      
AD Kellettdid not bat      
M Klingerdid not bat      
+PJ Roachdid not bat      
SAJ Craigdid not bat      
CAC Bergerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 147 minutes, 39.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-119 (Vimpani)
Tasmania Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Colegrave6   2220-1-3.67
Targett6   3110---1.83
Webb2   01403--7.00
Jurgensen6   037013-6.17
O'Shea10   3200---2.00
Selby2   0201--1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive