Colts Cricket Club v Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club
Premier Championship 1999/00 (Super League)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 4th, 5th, 6th February 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultColts Cricket Club won by an innings and 8 runs
PointsColts Cricket Club 15.2 (Batting 1.2, Bowling 2); Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 2.16 (Batting 1.16, Bowling 1)
UmpiresPT Manuel, EKG Wijewardene
Close of play day 1Colts Cricket Club (1) 68/1 (Samaraweera 45*, Fernando 16*)
Close of play day 2

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HMP Fernandoc Samaraweera b Hettiarachchi29     
GG Ranga Yasalalb Upashantha2     
+HAPW Jayawardenec Abeyratne b Hettiarachchi31     
SN Wijesinghelbw b Hettiarachchi0     
*TSM Peirisc Kulatunga b Upashantha0     
TNS Warusamanac and b Upashantha1     
KLR Fernandoc Alexander b Hettiarachchi9     
KADM Fernandoc Alexander b Hettiarachchi3     
CH Liyanagerun out4     
WRS de Silvalbw b Upashantha1     
RADC Pereranot out2     
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(all out, 84 minutes, 33 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Ranga Yasalal), 2-60 (Jayawardene), 3-60 (Wijesinghe), 4-64 (HMP Fernando), 5-64 (Peiris), 6-73 (KLR Fernando), 7-77 (Warusamana), 8-77 (KADM Fernando), 9-82 (de Silva), 10-84 (Liyanage, 33 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Upashantha12   2334--
Sigera5   0130--
Alexander6   2180--
Hettiarachchi10   3205--

Colts Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DP Samaraweerac Jayawardene b Perera59     
MC Mendisb Peiris0     
SI Fernandoc HMP Fernando b Peiris16     
GVS Janakast Jayawardene b Perera63     
HGJM Kulatungac Liyanage b de Silva23     
+ASSPA Attanayakeb Perera1     
KEA Upashanthab de Silva54     
GN Abeyratneb Perera8     
S Alexanderc Jayawardene b Perera3     
DS Hettiarachchib de Silva0     
MJ Sigeranot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 232 minutes, 61.2 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mendis), 2-68 (Fernando), 3-114 (Samaraweera), 4-157 (Kulatunga), 5-158 (Attanayake), 6-198 (Janaka), 7-234 (Upashantha), 8-237 (Alexander), 9-240 (Hettiarachchi), 10-240 (Abeyratne, 61.2 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KADM Fernando8   0420--
Peiris10   1532--
de Silva19   2623--
Liyanage4   0290--

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HMP Fernandoc and b Hettiarachchi18     
GG Ranga Yasalalc Sigera b Alexander30     
+HAPW Jayawardenelbw b Alexander1     
SN Wijesinghec Janaka b Alexander2     
TNS Warusamanac Upashantha b Fernando58     
KLR Fernandoc Samaraweera b Hettiarachchi11     
*TSM Peirislbw b Hettiarachchi0     
CH Liyanagec Attanayake b Upashantha3     
KADM Fernandoc Abeyratne b Hettiarachchi3     
WRS de Silvac Attanayake b Hettiarachchi11     
RADC Pereranot out0     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 190 minutes, 51.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (HMP Fernando), 2-55 (Jayawardene), 3-56 (Ranga Yasalal), 4-60 (Wijesinghe), 5-89 (KLR Fernando), 6-89 (Peiris), 7-100 (Liyanage), 8-105 (KADM Fernando), 9-144 (Warusamana), 10-148 (de Silva, 51.5 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Upashantha13   3481--
Sigera3   0130--
Alexander12   3273--
Fernando6   291--
Mendis1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive