Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Norwich Union National League 2000 (Division 2)
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham on 21st May 2000 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire won by 4 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire 4; Derbyshire 0
UmpiresAA Jones, MJ Kitchen

Derbyshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ME Cassarb Harris3537425-94.59
MJ Di Venutob Lucas137113-185.71
MP Dowmanc Franks b Harris2021264-95.24
RJ Baileyc Read b Franks046--0.00
SD Stubbingsrun out59771075-76.62
+KM Krikkenc Gallian b Franks1022212-45.45
*DG Corkc Read b Millns62124--28.57
SJ Laceylbw b Stemp42014--20.00
P Aldredc Read b Lucas1116131-68.75
TM Smithc Harris b Lucas1226331-46.15
KJ Deannot out61610--37.50
Extras(6 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Di Venuto), 2-70 (Dowman), 3-70 (Cassar), 4-70 (Bailey), 5-88 (Krikken), 6-112 (Cork), 7-123 (Lacey), 8-142 (Aldred), 9-172 (Stubbings), 10-186 (Smith)
Nottinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Millns9   15211-54.005.78
Harris9   03821-27.004.22
Franks9   21621-27.001.78
Stemp9   1191--54.002.11

Nottinghamshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Bicknellc Cork b Smith51981146-52.04
GE Weltonlbw b Smith014--0.00
*JER Gallianst Krikken b Aldred3753646-69.81
JE Morrisc Di Venuto b Cassar5458754293.10
+CMW Readc Lacey b Smith51312--38.46
PJ Franksrun out9782-128.57
DJ Millnsnot out4919--44.44
GR Haywoodnot out161192-145.45
DS Lucasdid not bat      
AJ Harrisdid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 41.2 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Welton), 2-79 (Gallian), 3-127 (Bicknell), 4-139 (Read), 5-164 (Franks), 6-170 (Morris)
Derbyshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cork9   039022-4.33
Smith9   14533-18.005.00
Aldred9   04112-54.004.56
Cassar6   0261--36.004.33
Lacey4   1140---3.50

--> SD Stubbings passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive