Kent Cricket Board v Hampshire
National Westminster Bank Trophy 2000 (3rd Round)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 21st June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire won by 8 wickets
UmpiresCT Puckett, G Sharp
ScorerVH Isaacs (Hampshire)
Man of the MatchAD Mascarenhas

Kent Cricket Board inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JDP Bowdenc Stephenson b Mascarenhas3078952-38.46
H Iqbalc Smith b Mascarenhas33871054-37.93
MR Featherstonelbw b Mascarenhas011--0.00
MS Alexanderc Stephenson b Udal21930--10.53
JC Tredwellrun out054--0.00
+SL Williamsnot out4554792183.33
AP Waltonlbw b Warne054--0.00
*EJ Stanfordb Udal1336351-36.11
DJ Triggerc Stephenson b Warne028--0.00
A Tuttst Aymes b Warne4128--33.33
KD Mastersst Aymes b Warne011--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 50 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Bowden), 2-76 (Featherstone), 3-82 (Iqbal), 4-82 (Tredwell), 5-91 (Alexander), 6-94 (Walton), 7-129 (Stanford), 8-143 (Trigger), 9-149 (Tutt), 10-149 (Masters)
Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis6   1100---1.67
Mascarenhas10   2253--20.002.50
Mullally10   2370---3.70
Stephenson4   1120---3.00
Udal10   2242--30.002.40
Warne10   0344--15.003.40

Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GW Whitec Williams b Masters1534232-44.12
JP Stephensonb Stanford401001125-40.00
AD Mascarenhasnot out67671007-100.00
*RA Smithnot out2021223-95.24
WS Kendalldid not bat      
JS Laneydid not bat      
SK Warnedid not bat      
SD Udaldid not bat      
+AN Aymesdid not bat      
AD Mullallydid not bat      
SRG Francisdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 36.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (White), 2-111 (Stephenson)
Kent Cricket Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masters8   1281-148.003.50
Tutt6   360---1.00
Trigger10   3270---2.70
Tredwell4   0270---6.75
Stanford7   0371--42.005.29

--> MR Featherstone made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SL Williams made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AP Walton made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> H Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 31 in ListA matches
--> SL Williams passed his previous highest score of 32 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive