Jamaica Inter-Collegiate Sports Association v University of New South Wales
Red Bull Campus Cricket World Finals 2014 (Semi-Final)
VenueThe Kia Oval, Kennington on 26th July 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUniversity of New South Wales won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJamaica Inter-Collegiate Sports Association won by 10 wickets
UmpiresM Burns, RJ Evans
Player of the MatchO Walters

University of New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CA Wakimlbw b Henry1814 21128.57
JJ Byrnesrun out (Henry)2216 3-137.50
TS Rogersc McDonald b Linton48 1-50.00
+NJ Walkerrun out (Gayle)38 --37.50
BJ McLeanc McDonald b Henry2530 2-83.33
TD Gallopb Casey16 --16.67
MA Atallahc Walters b Salmon2431 2177.42
HG Nicholsnot out23 --66.67
JR Reidb Salmon43 1-133.33
TG Atallahnot out02 --0.00
H McLeandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Wakim, 2.5 ov), 2-45 (Rogers, 5.1 ov), 3-51 (Walker, 6.4 ov), 4-53 (Byrnes, 7.5 ov), 5-61 (Gallop, 9.5 ov), 6-100 (MA Atallah, 17.6 ov), 7-109 (BJ McLean, 18.6 ov), 8-115 (Reid, 19.4 ov)
Jamaica Inter-Collegiate Sports Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Henry4   02921-12.007.25
McDonald2   023021-11.50
Salmon4   0162--12.004.00
Linton4   01411-24.003.50
Casey4   081--24.002.00
Walters2   01901--9.50

Jamaica Inter-Collegiate Sports Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Williamsnot out5444 62122.73
O Waltersnot out5330 44176.67
*DA Gayledid not bat      
HG Henrydid not bat      
P Salmondid not bat      
CO Burtondid not bat      
H Lintondid not bat      
S Caseydid not bat      
+A Morrisdid not bat      
J McDonalddid not bat      
J Buchanandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 w)9
Total(no wicket, 12.2 overs)116
University of New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rogers4   03902--9.75
H McLean3   0260---8.67
TG Atallah1   0180---18.00
MA Atallah3.20160---4.80
Wakim1   01201--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive