Gloucestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (A Zone)
VenueThe Royal and Sun Alliance County Ground, Bristol on 26th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 80 runs
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresP Coombs, MJ Kitchen
ScorersBH Jenkins (Gloucestershire Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DR Hewsonb Harrison61     
Imraan Mohammadc Evans b Parkin2     
CG Taylorb Harrison57     
MJ Cawdronc Parkin b Law16     
CWG Bassanonot out72     
MA Hardingesc Cherry b George21     
+RCJ Williamsb Parkin8     
AN Bressingtonnot out4     
*AJ Wrightdid not bat      
BW Gannondid not bat      
TP Cotterelldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 12 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-130, 3-137, 4-186, 5-238, 6-253
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parkin10   0372--30.003.70
Davies7   0450---6.43
George8   0531--48.006.62
Cosker10   0350---3.50
Harrison10   1492--30.004.90
Law5   0341--30.006.80

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AW Evansc Cawdron b Bressington70     
J Hughesc Cawdron b Cotterell32     
IJ Thomasrun out0     
WL Lawst Williams b Cotterell3     
+MA Wallacec Taylor b Cotterell39     
DD Cherryc Hardinges b Taylor6     
DS Harrisonc Hardinges b Taylor6     
DA Coskernot out11     
PS Georgec Cawdron b Taylor2     
AP Davieslbw b Cotterell2     
OT Parkinc Williams b Cotterell0     
Extras(9 lb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-73, 3-76, 4-130, 5-147, 6-168, 7-171, 8-177, 9-185, 10-185 (42.3 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cawdron7   0290---4.14
Hardinges5   0300---6.00
Gannon6   0320---5.33
Taylor10   1343--20.003.40
Bressington5   0171--30.003.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive