Derbyshire Second XI v Kent Second XI
AON Risks Trophy 2000 (D Zone)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 30th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresA Clarkson, TJ Dorr

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BL Spendlovelbw b Adams17      
M Saxelbylbw b Adams85      
A Bowmanb Scott30      
+DR Lockhartrun out9      
SB Ellisb Clinton23      
IJ Darlingtonrun out2      
T Lungleyc Smith b Trott3      
KZ Shahrun out10      
NRC Dumelownot out9      
RM Khanb Trott0      
ZM Khannot out1      
Extras(2 b, 15 lb, 14 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-105, 3-126, 4-165, 5-192, 6-193, 7-207, 8-213, 9-214
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McCague10   2430--
Adams10   1472--
Trott8   0302--
Scott10   3201--
Ferley9   2450--
Clinton3   0181--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RS Clintonb Shah10      
*SA Marshlbw b Ellis21      
ET Smithnot out67      
MJ Banesc Lockhart b Dumelow23      
JM Goldingrun out0      
MJ McCaguec Bowman b Shah45      
+GO Jonesc Bowman b Darlington21      
RS Ferleyc Lockhart b Lungley11      
DA Scottnot out6      
BJ Trottdid not bat      
K Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 5 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 47.3 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-45, 3-96, 4-96, 5-148, 6-180, 7-200
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lungley9   2151--
Shah10   1512--
Ellis10   0421--
ZM Khan3   0140--
Dumelow8   2451--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive