Pakistan Under-17s v Nepal Under-17s
ICC Under-17 Asia Cup 2000 (Group A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 20th July 2000 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNepal Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsPakistan Under-17s 2; Nepal Under-17s 0
UmpiresMasroor Ali, Sadiq Mohammad
RefereeSajid Abbasi
Man of the MatchNajaf Shah

Nepal Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MK Shresthab Mohammad Altaf18 --12.50
+P Rohit Sharmab Najaf Shah018 --0.00
K Chaugairun out827 --29.63
B Sharmac Adnan Akmal b Najaf Shah22 --100.00
M Shresthab Najaf Shah01 --0.00
A Shresthalbw b Pir Zulfiqar2256 2-39.29
*BK Dasc Kashif Ijaz b Munir Ansari624 --25.00
DJ Khatrist Adnan Akmal b Munir Ansari334 --8.82
Javed Alamc Zaheer Maqsood b Munir Ansari48 --50.00
PMS Basnetlbw b Pir Zulfiqar23 --66.67
A Senchurinot out02 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 8 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (MK Shrestha, 1.1 ov), 2-12 (Rohit Sharma, 6.3 ov), 3-14 (B Sharma, 6.5 ov), 4-14 (M Shrestha, 6.6 ov), 5-27 (Chaugai, 10.5 ov), 6-42 (Das, 16.2 ov), 7-61 (Khatri, 26.4 ov), 8-61 (A Shrestha, 27.1 ov), 9-63 (Basnet, 27.4 ov), 10-67 (Javed Alam, 28.5 ov)
Pakistan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah9   02133318.002.33
Mohammad Altaf5   11012330.002.00
Salman Butt1   05011-5.00
Munir Ansari8.50183-117.672.04
Pir Zulfiqar5   282--15.001.60

Pakistan Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Salman Buttnot out2748 4-56.25
Khalid Latifnot out3244 5-72.73
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Kashif Ijazdid not bat      
Sulaman Qadirdid not bat      
Mohammad Altafdid not bat      
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Munir Ansaridid not bat      
Zaheer Maqsooddid not bat      
Pir Zulfiqardid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(no wicket, 15.1 overs)69
Nepal Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Basnet3   020031-6.67
Javed Alam2   01302--6.50
Senchuri3   112021-4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive