Pakistan Under-17s v United Arab Emirates Under-17s
ICC Under-17 Asia Cup 2000 (Semi-Final)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 23rd July 2000 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Under-17s won by 10 wickets
UmpiresFeroz Butt, Islam Khan
RefereeShahid Pervez
Man of the MatchSalman Butt

United Arab Emirates Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Shahzadlbw b Mohammad Altaf16 --16.67
Amir Hussainb Mohammad Altaf36 --50.00
*Mohammad Usmanc Sulaman Qadir b Najaf Shah812 2-66.67
+Asif Faridb Najaf Shah528 --17.86
Mohammad Abdullahst Adnan Akmal b Zaheer Maqsood1515 --100.00
N Kiranc Adnan Akmal b Mohammad Altaf14 --25.00
SS Nambiarc Salman Butt b Zaheer Maqsood354 --5.56
Riaz Khaliqc Salman Butt b Zaheer Maqsood06 --0.00
MN Jetpurwalac Adnan Akmal b Pir Zulfiqar829 --27.59
Ghalib Arifc Salman Butt b Pir Zulfiqar311 --27.27
Mohsin Rehmannot out27 --28.57
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 26 w)36
Total(all out, 29 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Aamer Shahzad, 1.4 ov), 2-18 (Amir Hussain, 3.1 ov), 3-28 (Mohammad Usman, 6.2 ov), 4-35 (Asif Farid, 8.4 ov), 5-36 (Kiran, 9.2 ov), 6-57 (Mohammad Abdullah, 15.1 ov), 7-60 (Riaz Khaliq, 17.1 ov), 8-69 (Nambiar, 23.5 ov), 9-80 (Ghalib Arif, 26.5 ov), 10-85 (Jetpurwala, 29 ov)
Pakistan Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah6   03026118.005.00
Mohammad Altaf6   11335112.002.17
Salman Butt1   040---4.00
Zaheer Maqsood8   12039316.002.50
Munir Ansari6   2904--1.50
Pir Zulfiqar2   0421-6.002.00

Pakistan Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Salman Buttnot out5549 10-112.24
Khalid Latifnot out2838 4-73.68
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Kashif Ijazdid not bat      
Sulaman Qadirdid not bat      
Mohammad Altafdid not bat      
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Munir Ansaridid not bat      
Zaheer Maqsooddid not bat      
Pir Zulfiqardid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(no wicket, 15 overs)89
United Arab Emirates Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nambiar2   0130---6.50
Ghalib Arif3   0160---5.33
Mohammad Usman3   01402--4.67
Mohsin Rehman3   01701--5.67
Riaz Khaliq3   01501--5.00
Mohammad Abdullah1   01401--14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive