Rajshahi Division v Chittagong Division
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Group A)
VenueCricket Garden, Rangpur on 30th November 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 45 runs
PointsRajshahi Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresMahbubur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
Man of the MatchNafees Iqbal

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azam Iqbalc Khaled Mashud b Aminul Islam1635 2-45.71
Nafees Iqbalb Aminul Islam68971649270.10
+Jahangir Alamrun out711151-63.64
Ehsanul Haquec Anisul Islam b Tariqul Islam1224391-50.00
Akram Khanc Rafiqul Islam b Nuruzzaman2140461-52.50
*Minhajul Abedinc Nuruzzaman b Alamgir Kabir42236--18.18
Enamul Haquec Rafiqul Islam b Tareque Ahmed717251-41.18
Sabbir Khanb Tareque Ahmed2021323-95.24
Shahid Mahmoodc Alamgir Kabir b Aminul Islam232321--100.00
Zakir Hossainnot out4510--80.00
Shafiuddin Ahmednot out264--33.33
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-39, 3-84, 4-127, 5-140, 6-147, 7-153, 8-190, 9-196
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aminul Islam10   2343--20.003.40
Alamgir Kabir10   0421--60.004.20
Nuruzzaman10   1301--60.003.00
Tariqul Islam10   0501--60.005.00
Tareque Ahmed10   1422--30.004.20

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rafiqul Islamc Jahangir Alam b Shafiuddin Ahmed21426--14.29
Tareque Ahmedc Jahangir Alam b Shafiuddin Ahmed1340661-32.50
Nuruzzamanc Akram Khan b Zakir Hossain722341-31.82
Mohammad Kalimlbw b Sabbir Khan2648931-54.17
Mohammad Mostadirc Minhajul Abedin b Sabbir Khan4264941-65.62
*+Khaled Mashudc Azam Iqbal b Enamul Haque2839541-71.79
Anisul Islamc Enamul Haque b Shahid Mahmood911121-81.82
Tariqul Islamc and b Enamul Haque1014201-71.43
Imran Parvezc Nafees Iqbal b Enamul Haque033--0.00
Aminul Islamb Shafiuddin Ahmed0812--0.00
Alamgir Kabirnot out0213--0.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-31, 3-35, 4-106, 5-113, 6-119, 7-151, 8-151, 9-157, 10-157 (44.4 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zakir Hossain7   0101--42.001.43
Shafiuddin Ahmed8.41263--17.333.00
Akram Khan2   090---4.50
Ehsanul Haque6   0210---3.50
Sabbir Khan8   0302--24.003.75
Shahid Mahmood7   0211--42.003.00
Enamul Haque6   0303--12.005.00

--> Tareque Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Anisul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Tariqul Islam made his debut in ListA matches
--> Anisul Islam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Mostadir passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive