Services v Haryana
Ranji Trophy One Day 2000/01 (North Zone)
VenueHarbax Singh Stadium, Delhi on 5th December 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHaryana won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana won by 9 wickets
PointsServices 0; Haryana 2
UmpiresR Radhakrishnan, KR Shankar
RefereeS Gulrez Ali

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Reddyb V Jain41830--22.22
Narender Singhb V Jain1739571143.59
SD Nadkarnib P Jain3259823-54.24
AA Nadkarnib P Jain2960761-48.33
*S Vermarun out (P Jain)61312--46.15
+Sarabjit Singhb S Sharma2650721-52.00
S Javedb S Sharma914121-64.29
P Maitreyst Kaushik b Chaudhary044--0.00
JN Pandeyst Kaushik b S Sharma173242--53.12
SV Ghagrun out (Jasvir Singh)364--50.00
A Sharmanot out001--0.00
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 205 minutes, 48.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Reddy, 6.3 ov), 2-33 (Narender Singh, 12.1 ov), 3-85 (SD Nadkarni, 26.3 ov), 4-96 (Verma, 30.4 ov), 5-100 (AA Nadkarni, 32.1 ov), 6-115 (Javed, 35.3 ov), 7-116 (Maitrey, 36.2 ov), 8-158 (Pandey, 47.2 ov), 9-162 (Sarabjit Singh, 47.6 ov), 10-163 (Ghag, 48.3 ov)
Haryana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
V Jain9   31223-27.001.33
S Sharma10   1323-120.003.20
P Sharma4   1100---2.50
Thakur8   025021-3.12
P Jain7   0272--21.003.86
Chaudhary3   01312218.004.33

Haryana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PS Sehrawatnot out1031251519-82.40
Jasvir Singhc Reddy b SD Nadkarni3473972-46.58
*P Sharmanot out173752--45.95
P Thakurdid not bat      
R Puridid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
V Jaindid not bat      
F Ghayasdid not bat      
P Jaindid not bat      
+D Kaushikdid not bat      
S Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 3 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 38 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Jasvir Singh, 23.5 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ghag6   2160---2.67
Pandey5   1360-3-7.20
Javed5   0160---3.20
Sharma8   03201--4.00
SD Nadkarni10   03812-60.003.80
Maitrey4   0260-4-6.50

--> Services innings: 50 in 17.1 overs, 83 minutes
--> Services innings: 100 in 31.2 overs, 131 minutes
--> Haryana innings: 50 in 11.2 overs, 50 minutes
--> Haryana innings: 150 in 35.4 overs, 141 minutes
--> D Kaushik made his debut in ListA matches
--> S Chaudhary made his debut in ListA matches
--> P Maitrey made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JN Pandey passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> PS Sehrawat passed his previous highest score of 58 in ListA matches
--> PS Sehrawat made his first century in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive