Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Green Delta National Cricket League 2000/01 (Group A)
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 17th December 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 91 runs
PointsDhaka Division 0; Chittagong Division 2
UmpiresMohammad Asghar, Syed Mahabubullah
Man of the MatchNafees Iqbal

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azam Iqbalc Lablur Rahman b Zakir Hasan1818--12.50
Nafees Iqbalst Lablur Rahman b Biplab Sarkar8711814610-73.73
Ehsanul Haquec sub b Ranjan Das55151-100.00
Rezaul Hasanc Harunur Rashid b Zakir Hasan51529--33.33
*Minhajul Abedinc Mazharul Haque b Rashedul Haque2346561-50.00
Enamul Haquenot out84689162123.53
Shahid Mahmoodc Lablur Rahman b Ranjan Das41414631100.00
Sajal Chowdhuryc Lablur Rahman b Rashedul Haque79171-77.78
+Golam Mortazanot out4121-400.00
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Ibnul Haiderdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 15 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Azam Iqbal, 3.5 ov), 2-36 (Ehsanul Haque, 7.1 ov), 3-62 (Rezaul Hasan, 14.1 ov), 4-127 (Minhajul Abedin, 27.3 ov), 5-154 (Nafees Iqbal, 34.2 ov), 6-247 (Shahid Mahmood, 45.1 ov), 7-287 (Sajal Chowdhury, 49.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranjan Das10   16422-30.006.40
Zakir Hasan10   054231030.005.40
Saiful Islam10   1490---4.90
Rashedul Haque10   04821130.004.80
Biplab Sarkar8   14818-48.006.00
Jewel Hossain2   02001--10.00

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haqueb Anisur Rahman2816--25.00
Sadik Hasanc Sajal Chowdhury b Ibnul Haider1711--14.29
*Harunur Rashidb Ibnul Haider1219222-63.16
Mahbubur Rahmanc sub b Shahid Mahmood2538584-65.79
Mazharul Haquec Ehsanul Haque b Sajal Chowdhury1321242-61.90
Jewel Hossainc Enamul Haque b Shahid Mahmood1542631-35.71
Ranjan Dasc Shahid Mahmood b Sajal Chowdhury610181-60.00
Biplab Sarkarc sub b Rezaul Hasan3952626-75.00
Zakir Hasanc Golam Mortaza b Ibnul Haider685-175.00
+Lablur Rahmanc Ehsanul Haque b Anisur Rahman2439553-61.54
Saiful Islamnot out3726276-142.31
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)20
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sadik Hasan, 0.4 ov), 2-9 (Rashedul Haque, 2.5 ov), 3-22 (Harunur Rashid, 7.2 ov), 4-43 (Mazharul Haque, 13.1 ov), 5-66 (Mahbubur Rahman, 16.5 ov), 6-80 (Ranjan Das, 21.1 ov), 7-108 (Jewel Hossain, 28.2 ov), 8-115 (Zakir Hasan, 30.1 ov), 9-142 (Biplab Sarkar, 36.1 ov), 10-200 (Lablur Rahman, 44.2 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman8.212921-25.003.48
Ibnul Haider10   03935-20.003.90
Sajal Chowdhury9   14122127.004.56
Shahid Mahmood10   13221130.003.20
Rezaul Hasan4   0291--24.007.25
Ehsanul Haque2   0190---9.50
Azam Iqbal1   040---4.00

--> Ibnul Haider made his debut in ListA matches
--> Sajal Chowdhury made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Biplab Sarkar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Nafees Iqbal passed his previous highest score of 68 in ListA matches
--> Enamul Haque passed his previous highest score of 43 in ListA matches
--> Shahid Mahmood passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> Biplab Sarkar passed his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches
--> Saiful Islam passed his previous highest score of 22 in ListA matches
--> Jewel Hossain made his debut for Dhaka Division in ListA matches
--> Mahbubur Rahman made his debut for Dhaka Division in ListA matches
--> Jewel Hossain made his debut in Bangladesh in ListA matches

This match was switched from Comilla Stadium because of Victory Day celebrations.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive